Ratings based on 273 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.7 out of 5
33% of guests recommend
2.8 Room cleanliness
3.1 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
2.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Antioch CA

Nice clean room...staff was friendly and helpful

Posted Sep 1, 2016
We booked at the last minute and the staff was very accommodating...our room was clean and large...the breakfast they offer was excellent
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 30, 2016
Well let's start easy. I booked a king room. When I arrived, though they did not have any left. The desk staff was not interested In irritation about it. Then the room I was given looked like those bad rooms you see on commercials.. hard floor, dilapidated walls. Water damage to the bottom of the walls. Shower supports were PVC pipe. Overall I did not feel safe there. It seemed like a place where illicit things happen on a regular basis. I did not stay my second day for these reasons and more. I would never recommend this location ever. And as I said. The staff didn't seem to care in the least about my issues
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Fun curbside courtyard.

Posted Aug 19, 2016
Pros: Breakfast and front of hotel courtyard.
Cons: Front desk staff and maintenance in room.
Location: .
I was surprised that the front desk was not friendly at all. Multiple things in the room were not working properly.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 21, 2016 by Guest Relations Manager , Hotel Management
Kathy, Thank you for taking the time to write this review and share your experience. We are deeply distressed to discover the lapse in service you experienced during your recent stay. Please come and see us when your in the area, and see how we are using guest reviews to improve every level of service we provide.
3 out of 5
by Thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Gennadiy from San Francisco

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
First of all it's wrong information. No pool when outside temperature 95. No kitchenette in the room with 2 queen bed. Person on front-desk explain its for king bed room. Towels with holes, hot tub dirty, bed linens with spot, hair and stain. Call them before you will come. Pictures attached.
5 out of 5
by Victor

Posted Jul 12, 2016 on Hotels
great place to stay at
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Smelled of smoke. Room was dingy.

Posted Jul 5, 2016
The room was poorly renovated. Holes in the walls. Messed up flooring. Bathroom was dirty. And the room smelled of smoke even though it was a non smoking room. Staff was polite. But accommodations were crap. The place looks nothing like the photos on Expedia.
4 out of 5
by Gaurav from Mountain View

Comfortable overnight stay along 101

Posted Jul 5, 2016 on Hotels
Very comfortable rooms right off the freeway. Pretty decent for an overnight stay along your way up/down the 101. The breakfast was minimal continental. Great place otherwise!
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Far less comfortable than a hostel.

Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
Just gross. Room we reserved wasn't available. Had to it extra. Ants. No seal by doors or windows to walls so outside noise could be heard easily - right by a freeway.
5 out of 5
by Elsie from Pollick Pines, Cal.

Posted Jun 27, 2016 on Hotels
Had a very nice stay. Staff was very attentive and kind thank you again.