Ratings based on 140 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is decent. My review is based on comparing to Hampton Inn which is right next door. Price is the same between both hotels. Hampton has a nicer facility, Pool area is wayyyyy better. Fairfield should be priced cheaper then Hampton.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice hotel nice and clean staff really helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Santa Cruz, CA

Did just fine

Posted Jun 25, 2016
Nice simple breakfast. No frills but nothing to complain about. Very clean and comfortable. Friendly staff. Would stay again
4 out of 5
by adam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 23, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fairview from Ukiah

nice

Posted Jun 19, 2016 on Hotels
excellent
5 out of 5
by Kathy from San Francisco

Nice & quiet hotel.

Posted Jun 18, 2016 on Hotels
Our room with two queen size beds is large enough to fit 4 people. The stay included a free buffet style breakfast which is more than a simple continental breakfast. A good value.
5 out of 5
by Terra from San Jose

Overall pretty good....

Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels
Great hotel, right across from a Starbucks, Applebee's, Walmart, and other shops and restaurants. The indoor pool and spa were very nice, a little bit on the small side but nice. I wasn't too thrilled with the mattress. Seemed to be older foam with a valley in the middle of it. The T.V position could be a bit of a better location but there was a ton of channels to be watched with was great,even had music channels! Overall I would recommend this hotel and I will be returning to it again myself.
4 out of 5
by John

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 10, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convient location

Posted May 3, 2016
Convient location close to freeway, close to eateries and gas, easy to find, friendly staff, area felt safe.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from fortuna ca

Clean upgraded hotel

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: The spacious room and cleanliness
Cons: The air/heater was not running properly.
This hotel was great. It was clean and spacious. The pool was nice and breakfast was provided.