Ratings based on 148 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
93% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 26, 2016
Warm cookies waiting in arrival. A wonderful big breakfast with a lot of choices. A warm pool and hot tub to relax. Beds are super comfortable and staff is very friendly.
5 out of 5
by Mary from Eureka

Pleasant one-night stay

Posted Aug 27, 2016 on Hotels
Our room was simple, but clean and quiet. Staff was polite and helpful.the nearby steak house has good food and a nice wine list. Made for a nice evening. Thanks
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 22, 2016
Hotel is decent. My review is based on comparing to Hampton Inn which is right next door. Price is the same between both hotels. Hampton has a nicer facility, Pool area is wayyyyy better. Fairfield should be priced cheaper then Hampton.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

nice, but pricey

Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
the indoor pool is great, the hotel is nice, the beds are comfortable, everything works...but geez it cost a LOT of money...what is happening to room rates? i used to stay at this hotel for 1/3 the current price not that long ago...BUT i like it a lot that the other guests look like normal people, not down on their luck criminals
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from California

Great place to stay

Posted Jul 28, 2016
Very nice hotel nice and clean staff really helpful
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Retreat Get-away

Posted Jul 14, 2016 on Hotels
It was a very nice clean stay. The customer service rep was very quick and efficient person. Very personable and informative. The free breakfast was plentiful with several choice hot and cold. Very clean and we enjoyed it very much. We would definitely stay again and refer to others.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco Bay Area

Clean, quiet, and comfortable

Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: This is very minor but the shampoos and conditioners should be the same brand. Sorry, but that is pretty standard.
I was very pleased with the room and had a great night's sleep.
5 out of 5
by Lori from Michigan

Posted Jul 6, 2016 on Hotels
Very happy with the stay. Clean and comfortable.
4 out of 5
by Howell

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 1, 2016 on Hotels