Ratings based on 206 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
98% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.4 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Constance

Front Desk Could Use Some Training in Customer Ser

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
Front desk put me in a street-level, street-facing room when I reserved a balcony room with a view. Said street view was what I reserved. I showed her my confirmation; she blew it off saying Expedia/Hotels.com sometimes get it wrong. Original room she put me in was unacceptable. Second room met 2 out of 3 features of my reservation. Called Hotels.com customer service, was treated with respect and empathy. Agent did his best to make it right. Ended up with fair compensation and a very high regard for Hotels.com service agent.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 31, 2017 on Hotels
Great
3 out of 5
by Juan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 22, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Driftwood, Texas

Nice hotel and close to visit my 95 year old dad

Posted Dec 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Noise level next door
I was able to use the business room to print out some forms. Very easy to do as well as convenient Room was nice easy to get to on the first floor My third night was a little noisy as the people in the next room must of had a party until 2:30 in the morning and never turned off the TV all night
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The majority of the rooms are very nice - but

Posted Dec 7, 2016
Pros: Great breakfast. Good pool area. Nice lobby and nice decor in the rooms.
Cons: my room heater was very noisy.
Location: Great wine country. Lovely community.
The rooms next to Airport Rd. are exposed to a lot of noise as the road is in very bad shape. The footsteps of the people upstairs quite noticeable Next time I will ask for top floor away from the road..
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Spacious room with charm and excellent amenities!

Posted Dec 5, 2016
We had a lovely one night stay at the Hampton in Ukiah. The room was spacious and charming as well as extremely clean. We had a fireplace and jacuzzi tub both were excellent features on a cold December night. The staff was pleasant and helpful and the rest of the hotel was tastefully decorated and very clean!! We look forward to our next stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice place

Posted Dec 1, 2016 on Hotels
Nice place with restaurant right next door is clean and friendly with nice pool and hot tub.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Orbitz
Friendly staff and great rooms. I rented the king size with jetted bathtub and was very satisfied with my stay. The room was clean and comfortable. Decoration was a little outdated in the room, but didn't bother us. Overall I would definitely rent again if I needed a hotel in Ukiah, I do with it was cheaper thou.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice, clean, decent breakfast, need to fix gym

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
It's a nice hotel. It is safe and quiet. I stay here because there is a gym. The cross training machine needs to be fixed. I've reported this the last two times I've stayed there. The cost is about double the cost of other local hotels; which do not have a gym or not a decent gym.