Ratings based on 177 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from from Ohio sightseeing in CA

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms with a great breakfast! Nice pool and patio area too. Close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from R

Clean. Quality stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
In town for business...pillows a little flat...rest was clean, even the nooks and crannies. Breakfest was ok . . . But they held it open past the usual close time for me to get some as I had returned late from my bus. engagement. No complaints for the price really. Good location. Didn't use the pool. They were right at the door at 11am for checkout. I didn't like that and let them know but then they realized how absurd that was and apologized for that promptly with a phone call.
5 out of 5
by vidya from Atlanta

Great experience

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Very nice hotel.. The host was wonderful.. The breakfast was the best we have had.
2 out of 5
by jaime from Tri-Cities, WA

Quality Inn needs quality

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Disappointed with the quality. Hotel needs to be updated. Bed was o.k.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Staff very helpful. Gave us rides to airport.

Posted Jul 3, 2016 on Orbitz
The staff was very helpful. They gave us a ride to and from the airport. Nice rooms. Breakfast was more than expected.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It was awesome!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Loved the hot breakfast they served every day for free!!
4 out of 5
by Marcia from San Jose

Nice stay for a hot day and a good breakfast inclu

Posted Jun 13, 2016 on Hotels
Overall it was a good stay. The breakfast in the morning is a nice convenience and plentiful. The husband and wife that own it we're pretty nice and flexible. Friends and family were camping about 5 miles away but I chose the hotel to escape the Heat as needed. Typical 2 miles hotels the air conditioning was a bit noisy but it worked very well. I booked the room for two nights and they were great about letting me and my kids come and go as needed. le
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Paradise, CA

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bed was not very comfortable.
Location: Montgomery Woods Natural Reserve nearby. Beautiful redwood grove.
Nice hotel to stay in for a short visit. Easy to find, restaurants and shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
by Deborah

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 2, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bayern

Waren von Quality Inn anderen Komfort gewöhnt

Posted May 26, 2016
Pros: Nichts!
Cons: Expedia-Rating nicht nachvollziehbar
Pro: sehr freundlicher Rezeptionist; haben aufgrund der Expedia-Bewertungen, die zufriedenstellend waren, dieses Hotel gebucht. Cons: Bekamen ein Zimmer in einer dunklen Ecke des Gebäudekomplexes mit fast keinem Tageslicht neben dem Hauswirtschaftsraum, in dem morgens ab 6.30 Uhr die Waschmaschinen und Wäschetrockner liefen und rumpelten. Teppichboden war sehr abgewohnt, der Tisch wackelte erbärmlich. Kontinentales Frühstück war mangelhaft, da das Servicepersonal durch Abwesenheit glänzte und fehlende Sachen (z.B. Kaffee, Bagels, Plastikgabeln)nicht aufgefüllt wurden. Erst nach Reklamation an der Rezeption wurde Abhilfe geschaffen. Wir können nicht nachvollziehen wie dieses Quality Inn zu der relativ guten Bewertung bei Expedia kam.