Ratings based on 46 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, ID

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Room was clean, had fridge, coffee pot and microwave. Continental breakfast was good. Only complaint is that walls are very thin and I could hear neighbors talking all night as if they were in my room.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Clean hotel good breakfast all good I was nicely suprise
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from from Ohio sightseeing in CA

Nice hotel!

Posted Aug 15, 2016
Clean, quiet, comfortable rooms with a great breakfast! Nice pool and patio area too. Close to shopping and dining.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from R

Clean. Quality stay

Posted Aug 10, 2016
In town for business...pillows a little flat...rest was clean, even the nooks and crannies. Breakfest was ok . . . But they held it open past the usual close time for me to get some as I had returned late from my bus. engagement. No complaints for the price really. Good location. Didn't use the pool. They were right at the door at 11am for checkout. I didn't like that and let them know but then they realized how absurd that was and apologized for that promptly with a phone call.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was awesome!!

Posted Jun 26, 2016
Loved the hot breakfast they served every day for free!!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Paradise, CA

Centrally located hotel.

Posted Jun 5, 2016
Pros: Location.
Cons: Bed was not very comfortable.
Location: Montgomery Woods Natural Reserve nearby. Beautiful redwood grove.
Nice hotel to stay in for a short visit. Easy to find, restaurants and shopping nearby.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jan 3, 2016
Hotel was what I expected for a 2 star hotel at this price; staff was really nice and helpful the rest was just very average
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Convenient in Ukiah

Posted Oct 12, 2015
Pros: Decent breakfast
Location: Vichy Hot Springs Resort, Montgomery Woods State Reserve, touring downtown Ukiah
Prettty much of a standard hotel, but provides decent value for the money. Convenient for those visiting Ukiah, which has a nice, walkable downtown, some good restaurants and several outstanding attractions.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wisconsin

On our way back to San Francisco

Posted Oct 8, 2015
A few minimal cosmetic changes would make this a better place to stay. It's old and dated but relatively clean.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Updated motel with very helpful staff

Posted Oct 4, 2015
Randy the manager on duty was extremely friendly and helpful during our stay.