Ratings based on 192 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good overnight stay

Posted Mar 15, 2017
Cons: The grounds are just cement without greenery, but it's an older hotel without much property to landscape.
Location: Centrally located. Walking distance to groceries and restaurants.
This was a very clean, comfortable, and friendly overnight stay. The breakfast was eatable and I just enjoyed all the staff saying "hello" and "good morning ". I'd definitely stay here again.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Caldwell, ID

Clean rooms, friendly staff

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Room was clean, had fridge, coffee pot and microwave. Continental breakfast was good. Only complaint is that walls are very thin and I could hear neighbors talking all night as if they were in my room.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Place to Stay in Country Town

Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
Could have used exhaust fan & window bug screen in bathroom. Breakfast had good scrambled eggs & sausages.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 2, 2016
Clean hotel good breakfast all good I was nicely suprise
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient, affordable, clean

Posted Nov 8, 2016 on Hotels
Experience was good. fast check in/out, clean rooms, comfortable beds, free wifi, good breakfast, easy access to dining, gas stations, highway
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Convenient stop

Posted Sep 29, 2016 on Hotels
Used only as a quick stop but the friendly staff, large clean room and free breakfast made it worth the price.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 23, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Comfortable hotel. Basic but clean and quiet.

Posted Aug 23, 2016 on Orbitz
Nice stay. Decent breakfast. Comfortable bed and room.
5 out of 5
by Gunda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 21, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Raquel from El Paso, TX

Great stay!!!

Posted Aug 19, 2016 on Hotels
Had an awesome stay. Comfortable, air conditioner was on when we arrived. When we checked out, my wife left her new iPhone in the room. They called me right away and we were able to go back and get it. They are very honest. Good breakfast as well. Great spot, will stay again.