Ratings based on 308 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Quiet

Posted Aug 16, 2016
Pros: Very nice rooms
Very nice super 8. The nicest one I've ever seen
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 17, 2016 by Super 8 Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for your kind words, and for writing us a review. Our staff is pleased you had a great stay with us. We thank you for letting us know how we are doing, and we look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day, see you along the way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Wyoming

Convenient location to the Skunk Train

Posted Jul 30, 2016
Nicer motel for its class. Convenient location to shopping.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 1, 2016 by Super 8 Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Our staff is very pleased you had a great stay. We are glad you had the chance to enjoy our skunk train as well as the many shopping opportunities downtown. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day, see you along the way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hayward CA

Great Motel, bathtub is too high for. Dangerous.

Posted Jul 24, 2016
Pros: rooms are big and clean
Cons: move the towels closer to the shower
Location: I was only there for a few hours to pick up someone.
It was great except the bath tub is too high. Be careful to have your towel ready and take you time to get out of the shower.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 26, 2016 by Super 8 Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share about your hotel experiences. Our staff is very pleased you enjoyed your stay with us. We are always a work in progress and thank you for noticing the many changes we are making to our property. We hope to see you again soon. Have a great day, see you along the way.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SF Bay Area

Perfect Location!

Posted Jun 15, 2016
Our room was spacious, & the bed super-comfortable! Loved the center courtyard with the flowers and fountain. The only reason I rated it a 4 overall was because the breakfast, although very good, was only served until 9am. People aren't going to work, but are on vacation, so I think keeping it open until 10 would be beneficial for visitors. On the morning of our visit, several people came in at the last moment, & it closed shortly thereafter, limiting their time to have breakfast. Otherwise, it was a great stay & highly recommended :)
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 17, 2016 by Super 8 Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Our staff is pleased you had a great stay with us, and that you found your room and our property to your satisfaction. We apologize for early closure of the breakfast area that day, as we were preparing for a meeting setup by 10 am. We hope this does not deter you from staying with us again and hope to see you soon. Have a great day, see you along the way.
5 out of 5
by wataru

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by MICHAEL

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 27, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Angela from Nsw

Good value for overnight stay

Posted May 26, 2016 on Hotels
Supermarket next door for convenience
Comment from Hotel Management
by Super 8 Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us. Our staff is pleased that you had a great stay with us and that all your needs were met. We look forward to you staying with us again. Have a great day, see you along the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 16, 2016
Pros: Clean, homey atmosphere
Location: Centrally located. Many restaurants.
Clean, quiet atmosphere, very nice outdoor area. Centrally located.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 17, 2016 by Super 8 Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, our staff is pleased to know that we have exceeded your expectations and insuring this five star review. We are glad you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Have a great day, see you along the way.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Very quiet and clean.

Posted May 14, 2016
Wanted a reasonable price place and it fit the bill. Quiet, friendly and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2016 by Super 8 Management, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review for us, Our staff is pleased to know that we exceeded your expectations insuring your happiness and this five star review. We look forward to seeing you again soon. Have a great day, see you along the way.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nett für eine Nacht auf der Durchreise

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
Liegt leider außerhalb des Ortes.