Ratings based on 787 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 22, 2018
Not at all what i was expecting for the price i paid for the room. Looked like someone got the cheapest paint and acceasories available and through everything together. I could have stayed and a nicer place for half the price. I will never stay there again.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek

They overbooked and charged me more $$$

Posted May 29, 2018
I got there late at night and they did not have a bedroom with a king bed available so they "upgraded" to a two full beds bedroom. I told clerk that it was not really an upgrade since we will sleep in a smaller bed, is not like I will sleep in a bed and my boyfriend in the other one. She still said I had to pay for the upgrade and next morning I could check with the manager. Early morning I checked with manager and she said I had already accepted charge and there was nothing she could do..so I ended up paying more money for a smaller bed. I have stayed here in the past and I like the fact rooms are (ok) clean, BUT if you cannot do a check in around 3:00 pm, I would just book somewhere else. ALSO if they try to charge you for something and tell you to dispute it later, DO NOT LET THEM DO IT, it will be lost money.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great value

Posted May 22, 2018
Very clean and comfortable room. Friendly staff. I would highly recommend to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Walnut Creek, CA

Better than we expected!

Posted May 21, 2018
Last weekend we stayed in a similar (price range) hotel in Ukiah and we had such a bad experience that this time we brought our own sheets and towels; however Travelodge was way better and there was no need to use them. Plus: Pet friendly, staff was nice, room was very clean and spacious. Our room was just cleaned when we walked in and it smelled a little bit like bleach, but considering we are cleaning freaks, we actually liked it :) Cons (personally we did not mind any of these, but just so other travelers keep in mind): Seems like carpet was missing a piece and they just cut some from another carpet and put it on top of it. Bed was a little soft but still comfortable. Room was on the first floor and parking lot is literally one step from the room, most guests leave early in the morning so be prepare to hear a lot of car doors opening and closing.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice enough

Posted May 20, 2018
Hotel was clean. Rooms a bit noisy. Location good
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 19, 2018
expedia says "jetted tuubs". I rented a room with a jetted tub but no one was there.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2018
Facility has become a site for long term construction employees working in the area. Good group of individuals but the facility has become run down, dirty and repairs not made. Very disappointed from when I stayed here a couple years ago.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 14, 2018
Was giving a Handicapped room, wasn't what we booked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ukiah

Posted May 3, 2018
Dirty tub, water would fill while showering, one pillow case looked like it had been slept on and bed skirt was dirty
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Exactly as advertised, quick stay stop, good amenities.