Ratings based on 586 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.9 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hard bed.

Posted Jan 17, 2016
"hot breakfast" over at nine. Not so great for people who arrived late in the evening The night before.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Morgan Hill, Ca

Good for my visit

Posted Dec 20, 2015
Pros: It was clean and quiet
Cons: Room cards should work
Location: It's close to my family
I was given the handicap room because when I made reservations I said I wanted a downstairs room. I am old but not handicapped! The room key card had to be re- done before I cold get in the room and then each day so I cold get in the room. More of a hassle than anything.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 29, 2015
Stuff Members are very nice. The hot tub looks very nice in a cold day.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Theresa

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 8, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by jamila

Nope, just no

Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
The pool was so disgusting we would not get on or let our kids get in, then we saw the maintenance man "cleaning" the pool filter all he did was spray it out and put it back! Rooms are dumpy and old and kinda gross, breakfast was hilarious! They just had an open gallon of milk for everyone to share for their cereal and everything eles was so nasty, old and yucky, I will never recommend this hotel or stay at it again
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Phoenix

On city main street

Posted Oct 31, 2015
Pros: convenient to the main street
Cons: room cleanliness and light
Location: raley market
The hotel asked for $100 deposit, we do not believe it is necessary because we are good people and will not break anything, many hotels didn't do this thing. we feel insulted and need money for gas
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Pedram

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from New Jersey

Free breakfast was good but that's about it...

Posted Oct 12, 2015
We stayed here for one night while traveling around to different areas of California. There were 4 of us and we had two rooms. Both rooms were not very clean and both had a fruit fly/gnat problem. In both rooms by the sink and vanity there were about 20 small fruit flies/gnats flying around. It was completely disgusting. We couldn't wait to get out of the room. One room looked like someone tried to break down the bathroom door as there was what I think were punch holes in the door. The other room had a horrible odor that would not go away even after spraying Lysol numerous times. was very disappointed as I had read reviews prior to booking and was not excepting anything like this. The only good thing was the free breakfast in the morning - but we did wish that it would run later - breakfast needed at 9 even on the weekeend.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Motel Review

Posted Oct 7, 2015
Pros: Room clean and bed comfortable.
Cons: See above.
The motel is fine overall, but it's a bit too noisy at night since it abuts the highway.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 6, 2015 on Hotels
Average hotel with clean rooms and friendly staff.