Ratings based on 760 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great property

Posted Feb 18, 2018
This was a clean and comfortable property. The staff was friendly and accommodating. Had to stay while working on our rental property. Was pleastvto come back to after a busy day!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Eureka, CA

Two star hotel, in need of some work.

Posted Feb 16, 2018
The room was clean, but the chairs provided were, literally, shabby. There was no stopper in the bath tub. The heater, was quite noisy and woke us during the night.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Susanville, CA

Good location to Fwy, Everything else is Average

Posted Feb 3, 2018
Pros: Rooms are clean and close to the fwy.
Cons: The bedding could be thicker and better quality. The breakfast is one star.
Location: The location is very good for the fwy. It close to fast food restaurants and a shopping center. There are wineries in Ukiah and some breweries.
Don't stay here for good coffee or breakfast. They have the fake eggs and 1 kind of average coffee. The rooms are clean but very basic. The hotel is near north Ukiah and just off the Fwy. It is easy off and on to the Fwy. It is close to In and Out Burger and a small shopping center with a market. McDonalds and some other fast food places are also close by.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dripping Springs, Texas

Close to where I need to be

Posted Nov 30, 2017
It is close to my Dad. Stayed here before it Is okay not my first choice but will do
5 out of 5
by Gayle

Posted Nov 9, 2017 on Hotels
Nice looking place, calls from front desk to confirm my reservation/stay, friendly and attentive in spite of rather late arrival. Small problem with drapery but we fixed with a clip. Very nice breakfast.
4 out of 5
by Dennis

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 6, 2017 on Hotels
The bathroom door did not close because the toilet was on the way. I called the front desk and they told me that all rooms were the same.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Bathtub wasnt very clean.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hair in the tub. Clean better next time or train staff properly. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pleasant stay for group outing in Ukiah area. Nothing fancy, but clean, nice room. Have been before and will go again.
4 out of 5
by Patrick

No Complaints

Posted Oct 24, 2017 on Hotels
Room was very clean. Kids used the pool and spa and enjoyed it. No complaints at all