Ratings based on 723 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We were traveling north and hotel is convenient to 101 and shopping. Nice room, friendly staff.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ukiah

never before had such a terrible experience

Posted Sep 6, 2017
From the staff being unhelpful and rude to the managers actually being ignorant and oppressive this stay was the worst experience I've ever had in a hotel stay, ever
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Redding

Posted Aug 17, 2017
Pros: Cleaniness, friendly staff comfortable bed
Love this motel . The bed was extremely comfortable. My only issue was the price. Going through Expedia , I thought I was getting a better deal but as it turned out I paid $42 more than if I called the motel and made reservations myself.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love staying here!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Its a great location, great free breakfast and clean rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: They should extended the breakfast time until 10:00 AM
The room was clean and comfortable. Be aware that the breakfast is from 6 AM to 9 AM while with most hotels it is until 10:00 AM. The front desk folks should have alerted their guests on this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z.

Clean hotel in Ukiah

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This place was clean and quiet Definitely met our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was clean & quite. Wasn't at hotel much, but it was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very close to highway. Easy access, some tolerable road noise. Convenient location and affordable pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
A good experience but check out time seems to be written in stone; no grace time whatsoever.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Passing through Ukiah

Posted Jun 23, 2017 on Hotels
Ukiah seemed nice, didn't have time to explore. All staff were kind, bed was comfy, hot breakfast bland (it's a motel, at least they tried!), pool and hot tub were clean, lobby had a computer for guest use. Furniture inside room other than bed were old and torn, but TV was great, as was refrigerator, microwave, coffee maker, iron/ironing board. I would stay here again, and stick to the cold breakfast items!