Ratings based on 710 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

We love staying here!

Posted Jul 14, 2017
Its a great location, great free breakfast and clean rooms!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good hotel for a short stay

Posted Jul 4, 2017
Cons: They should extended the breakfast time until 10:00 AM
The room was clean and comfortable. Be aware that the breakfast is from 6 AM to 9 AM while with most hotels it is until 10:00 AM. The front desk folks should have alerted their guests on this.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Z.

Clean hotel in Ukiah

Posted Jul 3, 2017
This place was clean and quiet Definitely met our needs
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean & Comfortable

Posted Jun 29, 2017
It was clean & quite. Wasn't at hotel much, but it was very comfortable
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sacramento, CA

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Very close to highway. Easy access, some tolerable road noise. Convenient location and affordable pricing.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean rooms and friendly staff.

Posted Jun 24, 2017
A good experience but check out time seems to be written in stone; no grace time whatsoever.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

What you expect

Posted Jun 2, 2017
Clean and safe. That's all I really look for in a motel with this many stars. It ticked those boxes. Was also pretty quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted May 18, 2017
Quiet inside even though it's next freeway. Good breakfast. Convenient location
4 out of 5
by Jenny

Would stay again

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
We were there for Mother's Day. It was a nice stay. If you can't handle stairs, request a downstairs room
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 1, 2017
I booked and paid for a King room two weeks before my trip. Upon arrival my room had been changed to double Queens due to "overbooking". The clerk was very rude when I mentioned that a courtesy call would have been nice prior to my arrival so that I could have explored other options.