Ratings based on 753 Verified Reviews

3.9 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.0 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Dripping Springs, Texas

Close to where I need to be

Posted Nov 30, 2017
It is close to my Dad. Stayed here before it Is okay not my first choice but will do
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Portland

Bathtub wasnt very clean.

Posted Oct 30, 2017
Hair in the tub. Clean better next time or train staff properly. Thank you.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 29, 2017
Pleasant stay for group outing in Ukiah area. Nothing fancy, but clean, nice room. Have been before and will go again.
5 out of 5
by Chonne

Comfy pillows!

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
Nice clean large room!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 8, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice stay, but insecure wifi

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Pros: I was impressed that even tho it is sandwiched between highway and freeway, as soon as you close the door it is quiet. The breakfast was nice too.
Cons: WiFi must be secure. I was hacked! My bank account was emptied!
Location: Location was disappointing to drive up to, but quiet and comfortable. Requested a ground floor room but WAS CHARGED 10 MORE for it after reserving se
Everything was fine. Room comfortable and clean, pool clean, all fine . I did use the free WiFi and got hacked out of all the money in my bank. I am recovering the money but they should secure the WiFi.
5 out of 5
by Stephen

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Diego

Hotel needs upgrades

Posted Sep 19, 2017 on Orbitz
Off season rate very expensive for a subpar hotel. Our room had chairs that were torn to pieces and should have been destroyed. No elevator. Noisy location. Staff was lukewarm. Not a good value.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Overnight stay

Posted Sep 14, 2017
We were traveling north and hotel is convenient to 101 and shopping. Nice room, friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Cyndie

Nice place!

Posted Sep 9, 2017 on Hotels
It was great. Nice size room... Clean & quiet. Right off the freeway & yet no traffic noise. The gals at the front desk were both friendly. We would stay there again without hesitation.