Ratings based on 159 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
88% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from SOUTH KOREA

NICE HOTEL

Posted Mar 8, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: IT'S FOUR STAR QUALITY
Cons: I WOULD CHANGE THE TOILET FLUSH SYSTEM PLACEMENT FOR ELDERLY CUSTOMERS
Location: I ENJOYED THE LOCATION OF THINGS TO DO NEARBY
NICE EXPERIENCE, THIS WAS MY THIRD AND AS LONG AS I AM STILL BREATHING I WILL CONTINUE TO ENJOY .THE EXPERIENCE
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 4, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 13, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from jhb

Friendly staff

Posted Jun 16, 2016
The reception lady was so friendly and helpful . That location was quiet close to the city Centre
4 out of 5
by CHAN Leung Kuk from UB

Ramada

Posted Dec 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good
5 out of 5
by Eluned from Washington DC

Posted Nov 15, 2015 on Hotels
I stayed for five nights and found the hotel staff very friendly and helpful. All the services worked well, the bed was very comfortable and the breakfast was good. It was useful to have the on-site restaurant and coffee services.
4 out of 5
by nils from Connecticut USA

Good choice!

Posted Sep 24, 2015 on Hotels
Friendly and very helpful staff. Good all around 4 star hotel. Happy with my choice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Getaway With Friends
by Shanghai Runner

Mongolian Holiday

Posted Sep 5, 2015 on HotelClub
Albeit this hotel was more then adequate and for sure I would recommend it to anyone... the truth is, on that day, myself and my travel mates had just been out on the Mongolian grasslands for a week... and we were all ill and suffering from mild heat stroke... So at that point, pretty much anything with a shower and clean bed would have sufficed. But, all that aside, it was fine, and the location is good... not far from many nice places to eat.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Tampa Florida

Great hotel in city center

Posted Aug 20, 2015
Pros: Very modern hotel. Staff is excellent. Clean rooms. Rate included full American breakfast each morning.
Cons: everything about this hotel is great
Location: large shopping mall across the street from Hotel
Stayed 5 days in August 2015 English speaking staff that were always helpful to meet all of my needs.
5 out of 5
by Zelfa from Porto Alegre, RS

Our stay in UB

Posted Aug 12, 2015 on Hotels
Great option of UB. Staff very helpful. Wonderful! we really enjoyed it.