Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2015
Great hotel for the airport. We stayed for one night as it's only a five minute walk and we'd had a late flight. Rooms were very clean, beds were comfy and breakfast was good. Would stay overnight again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Le Havre

Personnel OK.

Posted Aug 25, 2015
Pros: C'est OK.
Cons: TV vieillotte. Très peu de chaines. Isolation phonique pourrait être meilleure.
Location: Grand mall accessible à pieds. C'était parfait.
Rien à signaler l'hôtel est très correct. Proximité du mall et de l'aéroport le rend très intéressant.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney, Australia

Convenient, close to airport.

Posted Aug 14, 2015
Nice and helpful staff. Great express breakfast service at 4am.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Vancouver - Canada

Modern hotel near the airport

Posted Aug 5, 2015
Pros: The location
Location: There is a major shopping centre very close to the hotel, which can be extremely useful for the traveler.
I had a very early flight leaving Tallinn. The hotel is in a walking distance from the airport, so....
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

good quiet place

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: location and price
Cons: nothing
Location: airport hotel with nothing to do nearby
hotel is quiet and good location at airport, staff competent speak excellent english
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ottawa

good quiet and close to airport

Posted Jul 29, 2015
Pros: room price and location
Cons: nothing
Location: airport only
expectations fully met service and facilities excellent staff friendly all speak excellent english
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Soulless place

Posted Jul 26, 2015
Pros: It was very clean.
Cons: A bus could take guests to the centre, as the local bus service was poor.
Location: There was a shopping centre close by.
I was promised a double room which never materialised. The staff either ignored you or were coldly polite. Breakfast was plastic, rubbery tasting food. The bar was often unmanned and it took up to 45 minutes to get served.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from PA, USA

Walk to airport

Posted Jul 17, 2015
The location was great, a 10 minute walk to airport. Unfortunately the room was so uncomfortably warm that I was not able to sleep which meant grueling flights back to the USA. The sun blasted into the room from noon to 2200, even with the blackout curtains and drapes closed. If you do stay for the convenience, request a room facing the airport (east) to avoid the afternoon sun. A room cooler is not an air conditioner. There is a great shopping center close by with a large supermarket.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great for travelers

Posted Jul 15, 2015
Pros: Location and price
Cons: Bedding
Location: The huge shopping mall is located in 5 minute walking distance from the hotel if you have free time before your flight
Room is comfortable and quite, professional and friendly staff meets you at reception, hotel is located in 5 minutes of walk from Tallinn airport from which we had an early morning flight.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Mexico

literally a 5-minute walk to the airport

Posted Jun 22, 2015
Lovely modern hotel right beside the airport and yet very quiet. Room was spacious and comfortable. The restaurant was wonderful, the waitress exceptional. We couldn't find a single complaint.