Ratings based on 139 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Easy to do find. Convenient for through travelers.

Posted Jun 15, 2016 on Wotif
I was delayed due to a late flight into Sydney. Staff were able to leave me a key and room number.
4 out of 5
by Allan from Hervey Bay

Clean, tidy well priced, a good place to stop.

Posted May 1, 2016 on Hotels
Great motel for area, very clean and tidy with friendly staff. The surrounding gardens were immaculate. Our room upstairs at the back of the motel was very comfortable and the car parking was good but not covered. We would be happy to stay here again!
4 out of 5
by Mary from Canberra

In the heart of town, great budget price motel .

Posted Apr 20, 2016 on Hotels
Great to have free Foxtel , reliable shower and walk to restaurants.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

very comfortable, Soni made us very welcome.

Posted Apr 16, 2016
Pros: very little to complain about
Cons: maybe if anything the shower curtain although very clean a screen would be better. (curtain clings to you)
Location: `drove past the motel, we could not read name on sign only word Motel with name underneath hidden by greenery.
We would stay again , grounds well kept and very neat.
5 out of 5
by Mrs Sally G from Southampton, UK.

Good value family motel.

Posted Apr 10, 2016 on Hotels
One night stop on our drive from Brisbane to Adelaide. Really friendly staff, helpful with information of where to eat etc. Good value.
4 out of 5
by Sharon

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 9, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 4, 2016 on Wotif
Loved this place clean and tidy and close to all necessities.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Well priced and close to town centre.

Posted Mar 26, 2016 on Wotif
Excellent amenities for the price. Nice little motel well located. Will stay again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Convenient and Comfortable

Posted Mar 23, 2016 on Wotif
Pros: The cleanliness and the affordable tariff
Cons: Rooms are a little dated but still well maintained
Location: Visits to beaches, Milton, Huskisson, cafe's and dining out. Wonderful meals at Tony's Pizza shop, Ex Servos and the Saltwater Grill.
A very comfortable stay in a clean well equipped room. Staff were very helpful. The motel is central to all aspects of Ulladulla CBD, tourist attractions and beaches.
3 out of 5
by Robert from Irvine, Calif

The Pigeon House is for pigeons

Posted Mar 16, 2016 on Hotels
Room was small and cramped. the so-called free wi-fi isn't really free as there is a very small amount of free wi-fi. The cost of the room was not worth the facilities provided. There are probably other motels in the area where you'd get a better value.