Ratings based on 162 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Night from hell

Posted Oct 1, 2017
Location: Good
Arrived late afternoon wanting a little rest ,only to be disturbed by young kids running around the car park ,parents or staff had little concern about there safety. Parents that night must have gone out for a drink ,they returned around 10 pm with Bollywood music blowing the car windows out ,yelling and banging till 12.45 , No staff came to request that they stop the noise that only happened when I told them to shut up. Would not stay there again
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 8, 2017 by Dennis and Soni., Hotel Management
Thanks for your comments, firstly we would like to sincerely apologize for your experience and we do remember you advising us at check-out. We actually did not hear any noise that night and after you informed us the next day we did approach that certain group with kids and advised them of the complaint and also our NO PARTY policy. Since then we are now highlighting our "No Party" policy at check-ins, so this does not repeat again. No excuses, but being a labor day public holiday and school holidays we did have a lot of family group bookings and this is not a usual case, we are a very clean, tidy and quite Motel. And sometimes it is hard to control other guest behaviors. We again are very sorry for your experience and we do strive to give our very best to all our guests and value your comments.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Canberra

Great location and friendly staff

Posted Jun 3, 2017 on Wotif
Stayed for one night. Great location, quiet room. The staff who run it, very friendly. Enjoyable stay.
4 out of 5
by Tina

Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
owners very helpful and obliging
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from sunny parramatta

Nice close to town

Posted Apr 18, 2017
Pros: Almost everything
Cons: Hummm let me get back to you
Location: Swimming, fishing, shopping, dinning,
Checking in was fast, staff are friendly and helpful, the place is right next to shops, restaurants, petrol stations and the water.
4 out of 5
by Darren

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 14, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from canberra

Nice overnighter

Posted Apr 12, 2017
Nice hotel for a overnight business trip or something similar
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great motel and have booked again for another trip

Posted Apr 3, 2017 on Lastminute
Business trip, stayed overnight. Quiet, great location, good clean room.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Posted Mar 19, 2017 on Hotels
nice quiet room, adequate requirements for a short stay. close to restaurants and entertainment
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Amazing

Posted Feb 2, 2017
Pros: Friendly service and always contactable.
Cons: Nothing
Location: Close to shops, petrol stations, Mollymook and only an hour drive from Jervis Bay.
My boyfriend and I decided to book accommodation the morning of our road trip and stayed at Pigeon house motor inn. It was amazing! The service was great from the very beginning, staff were easily contactable, the room was affordable, clean and convenient. Would definitely book again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Close to everything in Ulladulla!

Posted Jan 30, 2017
Pros: Loved the inclusion of cutlery & crockery.
Location: Good location
Clean & comfortable hotel room. Staff were friendly & helpful. .