Ratings based on 11 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by AmirHooshang from Istanbul

Posted May 5, 2016 on Hotels
the only good point of this hotel is the location. the food is terrible. it was sold as all inclusive but almost nothing to eat! it looked like a abandoned place. in one world it does not worth such amount to pay and we diffidently will not choose it again.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from london, united kingdom

Very nice hotel, would recommend!

Posted Jan 17, 2016
Everything was amazing, the only thing which was uncomfortable was the bed matress. Everything other than that including food and staff and cleanliness was very good.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 8, 2015
Maybe one of the worst hotel experience I have ever had
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Izmir, Turkey

Very nice resort, online advertising issues.

Posted Jan 12, 2015
Pros: Clean, modern, located right on the slopes and next to one of the ski lifts.
Cons: The online advertisement for the hotel stated that there was a fireplace in each room and that the property was non-smoking. Neither were true.
Location: Skiing on Uludag Mountain in winter. Restaurants and other facilities are very limited, but each hotel has a restaurant.
A very nice resort on Uludag Mountain. Prices were higher than expected, but the included meals and the means were excellent. The hotel included a spa, ski rental, lift ticket purchase counter, and virtually anything you could want for a weekend skiing. There were ample sitting areas and a bar, but there was not much nightlife to speak of, though this is not odd for Turkey. It was a very family friendly location and small children seemed very welcome.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Good hotel nice view out looking ski area.

Posted Jan 6, 2015
Very good location above my expectation superb . Clean hotel . But should upgrade with better bathroom better facilities & furnitures Overall good .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kesinlikle daha iyi olabilir.

Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Hotels
Otel konum ve manzara yönünden çok iyi. Ancak personel ve hizmet kalitesi yönünden başarılı bulmadık. Hizmet kalitesi kesinlikle yükseltilmeli ve çalışanlar daha sempatik ve çalışkan olmalı. Ayrıca Otel pistin önünde olmasına rağmen açık alanda her hangi bir kafesi yok. Otele girmek istemiyorsanız diğer otellerin kafelerine gidiyorsunuz. Ayrıca yemek saatleri ve 5 çayı harici su,çay,kahve ücretsiz verilmediği gibi odaya da sadece girdiğiniz ilk gün bir büyük su konuluyor.
1 out of 5
by Cenk

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Nice hotel nice staff

Posted Dec 27, 2014
Pros: one minute fare from the sky resort
Cons: they need to remodel the room also the furniture old
Location: nice location next to the sky resort
it was as I expected we enjoy the holiday nice food
2 out of 5
by DOGAN from ISTANBUL

PİSLİK YUVASI

Posted Feb 18, 2014 on Hotels
OTEL BAKIMSIZ VE ESKİ. HAYATIMDA GÖRDÜĞÜM EN PİS OTEL! ODA KIRAATHANE GİBİ SİGARA KOKUYOR. (YATAK - ÇARŞAF HER YERE SİNMİŞ) SİGARA İÇİLMEYEN ODA OTELDE YOK. ( 11 AYLIK BEBEK İLE BU ODADA KALMAK ZORUNDA KALDIK ) ODADAKİ BANYO PİSTİ. ( DUŞAKABİNİN İÇERİSİNDE BİZDEN ÖNCE KALANLARIN KILI - TÜYÜ DURUYORDU ). YEMEKLER UCUZ ( KIRMIZI ET ANCAK BİR ÖĞLEN ÇIKTI ), ÇEŞİT AZ. SERVİS KALİTESİZ. ÇALIŞANLAR YETERSİZ. VS... BİR DAHA KESİNLİKLE TERCİH ETMEYECEĞİM BİR OTEL.
3 out of 5
by Татьяна from анапа

хороший отель

Posted Jan 12, 2014 on Hotels
мы туда едим кататься на лыжах. и по этому отель выбирали по цене а не комфорту. хотя отель недавно был отремонтирован домашнего уюта он не создавал, мало ковров ни в номере ни холле. Питание весьма не плохое. за наши 4 ночи оно было вполне разнообразным. есть мини клуб хоть мы с ребенком 4 лет в него не ходили. уборка номеров очень хорошая. на выезде был интендант с мини-баром хотя мы им не пользовались. но они сами не могли разобраться где ошибка. то есть совет если мини-бар платный и вы им не пользуетесь сфотографируйте его при заселении или попросите убрать. сам отель очень чистый это плюс. в дальнейшем будем его рассматривать для отдыха на Улудаге.