Ratings based on 87 Verified Reviews

4.7 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Have to go

Posted Sep 5, 2017 on Hotels
Excellent environment and services
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 7, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york city

Very high end luxury resort

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Great for relaxing with incredible views. Can't really go to the beach but the pool is breathtaking. The food at the restaurants on the grounds are also incredible and some of the best Indonesian food in Bali. short cab ride away from other things in uluwatu but definitely the type of resort you spend time at.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 30, 2017 by Jerry Januar, Hotel Management
On behalf of the entire team at Alila Villas Uluwatu I would like to thank you for staying with us. We trust you had a safe flight home and please be encouraged to contact us in case you wish to return as we look forward to welcoming you back
5 out of 5
by Joyce

Posted Jun 19, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again someday in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 20, 2017
Thanks for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again some day in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Wonderful Experience

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Place was beautiful, staff were friendly and welcoming. My husband and I had a very wonderful first experience at Alila Villas.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Thanks for your kind feedback and look forward to welcome you back Alila Villas Uluwatu
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

Simply Amazing

Posted Mar 15, 2017 on Hotels
My stay at Alila Uluwatu was simply amazing. I have stayed at Alila Seminyak, and really enjoyed my time there, but the villas at Uluwatu are at an entirely differently level. The design of the hotel is chic and modern, the rooms are great, the bed is perfect, and the staff is super friendly and helpful. I really enjoyed the spa- massage and facial are great (although I would pass on the mani/pedi). Breakfast is delicious with the most amazing view. I also really enjoyed the yoga classes. Overall, a great little getaway and I definitely want to go back!
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you for rating our property 5 stars and we are happy you enjoyed your Alila Villas Uluwatu experience. Please be encouraged to return on a next visit to Bali and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Marco Groten General Manager
5 out of 5
by Hung Ling

Posted Feb 20, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 10, 2017
Thank you for rating our property 5 stars and we are happy you enjoyed your Alila Villas Uluwatu experience. Please be encouraged to return on a next visit to Bali and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Marco Groten General Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

The staff is warm and caring

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Cons: It would be better if there are more yoga sessions slot.
Stunning view when you step into the hotel! The staff is willing to help in every aspect. Besides, I didnt expect the high quality of the food. I stayed most of the time in hotel during my 4 day 3 night trip and it gave me a refreshing mind.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 15, 2017 by Jerry Januar, Hotel Management
Thanks for your recent stay at Alila Villas Uluwatu. We look forward to welcome you again some day in the near future
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 14, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you for rating our property 5 stars and we are happy you enjoyed your Alila Villas Uluwatu experience. Please be encouraged to return on a next visit to Bali and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Marco Groten General Manager
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 16, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Jun 22, 2017
Thank you for rating our property 5 stars and we are happy you enjoyed your Alila Villas Uluwatu experience. Please be encouraged to return on a next visit to Bali and the team and I look forward to welcoming you back, Kind regards, Marco Groten General Manager