Ratings based on 67 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
94% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.6 Room comfort
4.6 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel and reasonably priced!

Posted Apr 30, 2018
Nice hotel and reasonably priced. However not enough towels for two queen beds and a room reserved for four people without having to request more each day.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Basic - dependent on location

Posted Apr 23, 2018
Nice room/bed/tv, but everuthing else was very basic and we had a toddler who was finding things on the floor or under the bed like paper or small rocks. Also they are NOT pet friendly, which was a big problem for us. I figured $50 pet fee and couldnt find any information on their website.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Coolest thing

Posted Mar 31, 2018
Just ran marathon they arranged a room to to take shower After we checked out. How cool is that.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma City

Best Hotel Around

Posted Feb 8, 2018
My room was clean, the staff was friendly, breakfast was fantastic, and the bed was comfortable. I would recommend this hotel to anyone. It's very well-run and it's just a minute or two from town.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs better bedding and pillows

Posted Jan 21, 2018 on Hotels
Nice room great staff for the price wish they would have had better bedding and pillows.
5 out of 5
by Robert

Great Experience

Posted Dec 18, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms were clean, spacious and very pleasant. Staff was very friendly and helpful. Outstanding choice. If you are in SW Kansas consider staying here.
5 out of 5
by Hans

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from COLO.

Posted Oct 26, 2017
we had a good time in Ulysses KS. The staff at the hotel was so nice.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Burlington, CO

Very nice hotel

Posted Oct 8, 2017
Pros: Nice decor and super clean.
Cons: Bathroom light/fan was extremely noisy
This hotel is modern and very clean. Location is convenient to acceptable fast food restaurants. The hotel staff was friendly and helpful.
5 out of 5
by Shawn

Short and Sweet

Posted Sep 16, 2017 on Hotels
Short and sweet stay. The hotel is 9 yrs old but is kept so well it looks newly built!