Ratings based on 39 Verified Reviews

4.6 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.8 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NW,PA

Nice hotel close to Dust Bowl races

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Very nice place. Well kept, courteous staff. Would stay again.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice place to stay in Ulysses

Posted Mar 29, 2017
Pros: price and location, very professional
Cons: the drive way for getting into the parking is kind of hard to see after dark.
Stayed in a single king, had no trouble connecting to wi-fi and had nice performance. very clean and very nice for the price and location. did eat at the tavern, the portion sizes were a little bigger than expected so that was nice. can not take any kind of drink out of the tavern.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

All was great during our stay.

Posted Mar 26, 2017
Pros: Location and comfortable
Cons: Weather was a little scary. Just kidding
Location: We ran a marathon
We were running multiple marathons, so basic comfort was demanded. All was great. The lady checking us in was wonderful and helpful. The room was comfortable, the bed was great, and the temperature was perfect. The location for us as great also. Thanks.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

nice and clean hotel

Posted Mar 18, 2017
Pros: gym, location
Cons: no bath-tub
quick check-in and check-out, small but practical gym, nice staff and good breakfast.
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Marty, Hotel Management
Thank you for your response after your recent stay with us. We know you have a choice and we appreciate your business. Thank You!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 24, 2017
Hot breakfast, clean room, fully equipped fitness room and friendly staff. Can't ask for much more than that!
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 24, 2017 by Marty, Hotel Management
Thank you very much. We know you have a choice and we are glad you chose us!!
5 out of 5
by Melea

Posted Feb 11, 2017 on Hotels
A really nice hotel with really friendly staff.
5 out of 5
by Tiffany

Wonderful!

Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels
This was our 2nd stay with cooperate east & it's always been very clean & they have the most comfortable beds & frieny staff! Thank you so much for having a nice place to stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Nov 14, 2016 on Hotels
The place is nice and the staff is excellent.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Oklahoma

Very nice , comfortable place to stay

Posted Oct 5, 2016
Pros: Everything was nice, comfortable, and staff was great!
Cons: 1 recliner had big head stain on it. Other than that it has very clean rooms.
Location: Tavern next door has great food
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from abilene, ks.

Just right!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Cons: The bathroom could use some shower upgrades but over all just want I needed.
I went home for my uncle's funeral and this hotel was close to the church, comfortable, staff was friendly, and breakfast was very good! I recommend it.