Ratings based on 83 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
4.1 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2019
Impeccably clean remodeled rooms, without carpet!!!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2019
I lover everything . Beautiful rooms. Good staff. Supercleanc
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Ketchikan Ak

Posted Mar 1, 2019
Friendly front desk n other guests. Heater warmed the room right away. Bed super comfy. Slept well.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from WA

Posted Feb 13, 2019
Needed a last minute room and other hotels were full. Hotel is clean. Rooms are recently renovated and comfortable. However, if you are noise sensitive, make sure you request a room on the top floor. Floors are laminated and you will hear every footstep above you. Multiple small children were above us. The breakfast was the worst I've ever seen in a hotel and shouldn't even be advertised as breakfast provided. Pot of regular coffee, one toaster, english muffins and individually plastic wrapped, sugary danishes. No decaf, no juice, no milk, no bread, no cereal or yogurt or fruit or eggs or anything. Expected much more for a room that was $104 with tax. You can do much better at this price point.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2019
The room was nice and clean and comfortable ............................,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,,.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Oregon

We're Closed!

Posted Oct 2, 2017
Wasn't notified by hotel or Expedia that hotel was closed due to fire. Left high and dry with no place to stay. Guaranteed reservation a joke!
5 out of 5
by Lisa

Best stay in Umatilla

Posted Sep 15, 2017 on Hotels
Amazing stay, my Son was very happy too have a pool. We always stay in Hermiston, and we came down for a couple days and stayed in Umatilla at Tillicum and will never stay in hermiston again, always at Tillicum
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Idaho

Nice big room

Posted Aug 24, 2017
Pros: I liked the size of the room and the beds were comfortable.
Cons: Snack, candy or pop machines would be nice. The shower head in our bathroom was really low and I could hardly stand under it. My husband is tall.
Location: Close to grocery store.
Nice big room.. We had never stayed there before but would be willing to stay there again if we ever go to that area. We were there to attend the Umatilla Fair and did not realize it was on the other side of Hermiston.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by O'Donnda

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 18, 2017 on Hotels