Ratings based on 1,018 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from UK

Good all-round hotel

Posted Apr 24, 2018
Good in most ways, everything works. The only significant inconvenience was having the sink in the main room rather than in the bathroom, and with no shelf next to it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2018 by Håkan Arestav, Account Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Alex ! We are happy that you stayed with us and grateful that you choose to share your experience with us. When the design hotel was built, it was decided to place the sink outside the bathroom in order to have a lighter and more spacious hall. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean and modern hotel, with amazing staff

Posted Apr 15, 2018
Location: Right in the heart of downtown with lots of restaurants, bars, and coffee shops nearby,.
The staff were incredible. I can't say enough good about them.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 17, 2018 by Håkan Arestav, Account Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Paul ! Thank you for your feedback and taking the time to write about your experience. The fact is that the staff is great because we have such fantastic guests. You are not an exception, thank you for staying with us. We look forward to your next visit.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with great breakfast.

Posted Feb 24, 2018 on Hotels
Great hotel with great breakfast. Pub in first floor makes alot of noise, also after closing, then they stands outside in the street shouting and make noise. Public parking place right outside.
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 26, 2018 by Håkan Arestav, Account Manager, Hotel Management
Hello Robert ! We are so happy that your stay with us was great, and that you took the time to write about it. We are happy that you had an enjoyable stay with us. Our breakfast is something that we are immensly proud of, we are thrilled to hear that it was appreciated. Warmest regards from all of us at the hotel, hope that we will see you soon again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Iqaluit

Brilliant designed boutique hotel!

Posted Feb 6, 2018
Pros: Interior design, colours, layout, food.
Cons: Welcomingness of staff.
Location: Smack downtown
Great design boutique hotel. Downtown location. Wonderful breakfast buffet!
Comment from Hotel Management
Feb 7, 2018 by Håkan Arestav, Account Manager, Hotel Management
Hi Rannva ! We appreciate that you chose to stay with us and that you took the time to review our hotel. We are very proud of our hotel, and thrilled to hear that you feel the same way. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Would stay here again

Posted Jan 11, 2018 on Hotels
Good hotel that is very close to the train station. Room was good. Breakfast is excellent and the staff are friendly and helpful
Comment from Hotel Management
Jan 18, 2018 by Håkan Arestav, Account Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you Jacqueline for your great feedback. We are happy that your stay with us was great, and that our staff took good care of you. A big thank you for taking the time to share this with us. We look forward to welcoming you back in the near future.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 7, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017
Tack för ditt positiva omdöme !
5 out of 5
by Daniel

Posted Nov 13, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 11, 2017
Tack Daniel för att Du tog dig tid att ge oss ditt positiva omdöme ! Vi alla på hotellet ser fram emot att ses snart igen. Välkomna tillbaka.
4 out of 5
by Otto

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 22, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by Steve

Nice stay in an older hotel.

Posted Jul 13, 2017 on Hotels
Nice old hotel, but could be updated with new windows and better facilities.
4 out of 5
by Ola

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 5, 2017 on Hotels