Ratings based on 928 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.1 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Centralt, rent och fräscht. Underbar personal.

Posted Jul 18, 2016
God frukost. Lite väl mkt ljud utifrån gatan nattetid.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from IJL og JD

Nært byen

Posted Jul 17, 2016
Lite å trange rom, dumt med dusjen som gjør at hele det lille bade blir så vått. Veldig varmt på romnet noe som gjorde at man nesten ikke fikk sove.. mye bråk utfor hotellet som gjode at vi ikke heller fikk sove. Frokost grei men dessverre blir nok ikke dette hotellet brukt flere ganger av oss.😐
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Kemi

I hotellet finns bra restauranger.

Posted Jun 24, 2016
Pros: I puben fanns också lokal ölsortiment.
Cons: Frukostens bacon kunde vara "färskare".
Personalen var vänlig, rummet rent och ljust. Det var lätt att hitta till hotellet och P-plats fanns bara några meter från entren.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 6, 2016
Location: 近くにICAスーパーがあります。便利です。
広さは広くもないが、内部は非常にコンパクトで、かつ水回りに余裕があり、非常に快適。朝食もジュースの種類も豊富で、また広く、道路に面しており明るく、ま千葉のレストランの様。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 17, 2016
Bodde på suite. Bra rom. Okay standard, men jacuzzi'n funka ikke. Personalet var helt okay, men gav ikke noe mer enn minimum.
5 out of 5
by Nicklas

Småt - men alligevel fantastisk godt!

Posted Apr 28, 2016 on Hotels
Yderst tilfredsstillende ophold, hvor service og renlighed var helt i top. Værelset en smule lille og parkering til bil et stykke væk, dog trækker dette ikke ned på, at hotellet var en super god oplevelse. Skal jeg til Umeå igen, bor jeg bestemt på dette hotel.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 25, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Jaana from Finland

FANTASTIC!! Med 5 stjärnor :)

Posted Apr 14, 2016 on Hotels
Hotellet var sååååå bra, allting var så rent och 'moderiktigt'. Frukosten var den 'finaste' som vi har någonsin haft. Hotellet ligger mitt i Umeå centrum, utan att vi hörde nån buller. ALLTING var helt enkelt enastående! Vi kommer hit absolut också nästa gång.
4 out of 5
by Sebastian from Norr

Centralt hotell

Posted Apr 13, 2016 on Hotels
Ett hotell riktigt centralt med endast 300 m från shopping och 300 m från buss.
4 out of 5
by Kym from London

Positives and Negatives

Posted Apr 12, 2016 on Hotels
Enjoyable. Hotel was in a good location and close to all amenities. Food in the restaurant was very good. The negatives for me was my room was over the bar which was very noisy Friday and Saturday Night and window was difficult to close. No luggage trolley available which was a nuisance as I made a lot of purchases