Ratings based on 1,178 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

First time in Japan

Posted Jul 31, 2017
The check-in was simple, staff spoke English and made the process comfortable as a first time traveler to Japan. It is closed to subway station for ease of movement in the city. Overall experience was great.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Good value for money

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Cons: Facilities such as the pool and gym should be available to all hotel guests at no extra cost.
Location: A bit out of the way if you are looking for activities in central Osaka, but for an overnight it was fine. If we stayed longer we'd use the shuttle.
We had an overnight stay in Osaka, the hotel was clean and hotel staff very helpful and eager to please. The shuttle bus from the Osaka station was a blessing. The buffet breakfast had a good choice of food.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from L

Nice hotel with spacious rooms

Posted Jun 2, 2017
The hotel is a nice place to stay with a very convenient shuttle bus to the Osaka station, as well as short walk to a couple of subway lines. The breakfast has a nice selection of food. Show up early as it gets busy.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Spring Break

Posted May 18, 2017 on Hotels
Our overall stay was good as it was a return visit to the hotel so we knew ahead of time what to expect. The only real bad thing was excessive noise from motorcycle gangs incessant noise which kept us from getting a good nights rest > which we inquired with hotel employees but they responded they cannot do anything to stop the noise. It was our thought they could of at least call the authorities to try & help if they could.
5 out of 5
by Ai Ling Irene

Posted May 17, 2017 on Hotels
Location is good and shuttle bus service is really useful
4 out of 5
by Ang

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 11, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice area

Posted May 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Shuttle service and quite
Cons: Lack of concierge service but could be improved to better assist tourist
Location: Need transportation for most. Thee is a nice nakanoshima park 10 minutes from hotel for a walk
Hotel is in central Osaka, about 15 minutes walk from Osaka train station. Hotel has a shuttle between train station and hotel which is convenient since you mostly can't figure out the directions on day one. Hotel area has a lot of places for photo opportunities if you like the modern city landscape. Hotel is clean and quite.
4 out of 5
by HANQIU

Posted May 2, 2017 on Hotels
The beds are too small.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel, off the main routes.

Posted Apr 27, 2017
Pros: Staff were very helpful.
Cons: Cleaning under the bed.
Location: Some nice lounges if you go out toward the back and down the narrower streets.
Disappointed that the use of the pool was not included in the room cost. Location is ok, but a bit off the beaten path for those who want it. Dropped something under the bed, was absolutely filthy, old papers, etc. Rather disgusting under the bed for those who have to look.