Ratings based on 368 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
51% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by Rosanna

the location is good that is

Posted Nov 23, 2017 on Hotels
It was okey , the only thing that is not good is that i am requestingnto check out at 12 noon , that check-out is 11 am I am requesting inly 1 hour extension they did not allow me to stay .
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Toronto, Canada

Posted Nov 19, 2017
It is very close to the subway station and the main shopping district. The room was very small, you won’t be able to fit a check-in suitcase in the room.
2 out of 5
by Amanda

Do NOT recommend

Posted Nov 7, 2017 on Hotels
Location was excellent and the bed and pillows very comfortable, but the room was tiny (no space to open my small suitcase) and the carpet dirty. One curtain was detached and hanging at the corner, and both were impregnated with spots of black mold. Poor sound insulation. AC offered only cooling, no heating; at times the room was uncomfortably cold. The younger staff members were polite but ineffectual, and the supervisor downright rude. I chose the hotel for its location, but would never stay there again.
1 out of 5
by Farzana

Japan holiday

Posted Oct 10, 2017 on Hotels
The room was extremely small, there was hardly any place to keep the suitcase! The wifi was very weak too. We booked this hotel as there were not much options left due to holiday in china and korea. The price was ridiculous for that tiny room! Thank God we stayed only one night there. Wouldn't recommend to others. You will be better off staying at a hostel. The hotel location was okay and the staff were nice.
4 out of 5
by Hallvard

Posted Aug 12, 2017 on Hotels
I guess the walls are very thin or something, cause you can hear everything that happens in the rooms next to you. The wifi was very unstable.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Convenient location but very unprofessional staff

Posted Jun 6, 2017
Most of the staff at front desk could not communicate in english. They had problems to locate our reservations even we provided our booking confirmation and were unable to give directions to any destinations we enquired.
5 out of 5
by Jackson

Posted Jun 2, 2017 on Hotels
Comfy cheap room and very good service. Would stay again, thanks.
5 out of 5
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 1, 2017 on Orbitz
Arrived early before check-in, and was still able to leave luggage so I can go out. Conveniently near subway station (Hommachi; 5 min). Will plan to book there when visiting Osaka again.
1 out of 5
by Maniinderpal

Pathetic!!! Stay Away !!

Posted May 10, 2017 on Hotels
Pathetic!!! Would not recommend for anyone travelling with a family. The rooms are tiny... even by japan standards. Uncleaned rooms, unchanged sheets and tiny(limited) breakfast portions.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good simple base for sightseeing

Posted Apr 19, 2017 on Hotels
Rooms are small, which is pretty standard for business hotels in Japan, but included all the necessary amenities. Hotel is conveniently located beside a subway station for travel around the city. It's also a short walk to Shinsaibashi which is great for an evening walk and contains many different eateries.