Ratings based on 1,374 Verified Reviews

3.7 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.3 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Australia

Blood stained sheets

Posted Sep 16, 2017
Overall the hotel with nice and the staff seemed friendly, however I am disappointed at the fact our bed underlay had not one but two bloodstains each around the size of a egg. Yes the stain was under another sheet but it is not hygienic to reused blood soaked linens and guests should not be expected to sleep in someone elses blood. Bed was extremely hard and too small for two people.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great location, helpful staff; disappointing room

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Staff very helpful - helped me sort out a number of queries, and source an plug adaptor for me when mine failed. The location is excellent, very easy to get to airport, major locations in Osaka and major transport hubs. However, was disappointed by just how small the room was, not completely clean curtains or bathroom either. Facilities were otherwise good, and the room was comfortable despite its size.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 2, 2017
It was a great place to stay! Walkable distance from the train station! Also the staffs are friendly and there are convenient utilities such as public bath and loundry servicsa
5 out of 5
by Hugo

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 27, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Honolulu

A good hotel for the price

Posted Jun 5, 2017 on Orbitz
Pros: Convenience
Cons: As I stated earlier, detail cleaning.
Location: Very close to subway station. Good izakaya and restaurants.
It is a good hotel over all. I stay here when I have business trips in Osaka and am pretty happy with it. It is usually clean but this time, there was a rip in a curtain and mold on shower curtain. I didn't notice the shower curtain till the last day because I used the bath house for bathing expect the last day. Over all, I am pretty satisfied. It is a Japanese business hotel but it offers more than a typical business hotel.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place near transit

Posted May 27, 2017
Close to Osaka station 15-20 minutes walk. Great service and staff. Prompt housekeeping and Onsen is nice to use after touring the city all day.
5 out of 5
by Paul

Good place

Posted May 25, 2017 on Hotels
Good place, but no coin laundry which is usual in other hotels
3 out of 5
by FANG LING AMY

Posted May 16, 2017 on Hotels
The pillow was terrible, so poor of quality that was not a pillow!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

駅前すぐの素晴らしいホテル

Posted May 7, 2017
スタッフの対応も設備も問題ありません。ドライヤー、歯ブラシ、コーム、髭剃り、などすべて揃っていました。二階に大浴場がり、宿泊者は無料で入浴できました。29階に泊まったのですが、素晴らしい眺めでした。ただ、部屋とベッドのサイズが2人で泊まるには少し小さかったことが気になりました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

General

Posted May 1, 2017
Not centered. Lack of basic English knowledge by staff is a BIG problem