Ratings based on 1,210 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
79% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 5, 2018
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2018
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Australia

Posted May 6, 2018
Very friendly staff. Great help great location. So close to everything it was all a 10 min walk
Comment from Hotel Management
May 14, 2018 by Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for staying with us and spending your precious time to write review for us. How was your Osaka trip? We hope you enjoyed it. We are very glad to hear that you enjoyd our service and location. Your comment motivates us so much. We will keep making efforts to improve our quality of service. If you have any chance to come to Osaka, we are very looking forward to seeing you again. Again, thank you very much for your warm words.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Convenient location

Posted Mar 20, 2018
Pros: I loved the decor and comfort level. Not just a hotel for business travellers.
Location: So convenient to the subway, you can get to everything you might want to see in Osaka.
I stayed at several hotels in Japan, but this was the nicest. Spacious, convenient room, and just a lovely hotel.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 17, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Mar 18, 2018 by Receptionist, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for choosing our hotel for your trip in Osaka. Besides to it, we appreciate speanding your precioua time for review. We will keep making efforts to improve our quality of service. Again thank you very much for sharing your experience.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 10, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by スタッフ一同, Hotel Management
この度はホテルエルセラーン大阪をご利用頂き誠に有難うございます。また当館へのレビューに貴重なお時間を頂き誠に有難うございます。 ごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けましたでしょうか? 今後ともお客様にご満足頂けます様サービス向上に努めて参ります。 また大阪へお越しの際は当館での宿泊を検討頂ければ幸いでございます。 お客様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Great Hotel, great location, great size!

Posted Mar 4, 2018
Great place to stay, no complaints* at all. Very convenient location, huge room (I got the standard one) compared to anything I've ever seen in Tokyo... 10 minute walk to Osaka station, 2 mins to another underground station and lots of food and convenience stores around. Ikinari steak around the corner too! Hotel is a little 'girly' in the decor and color schemes, but didn't bother me in any way. *only tiny tiny niggle... the complimentary shampoo comes in a little tear-apart disposal pouch... feels like an 80's attempt in cost-savings and really weird compared to the quality of everything else.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Singapore

Walking distance from station

Posted Feb 19, 2018
Pros: The out view and lobby is class.
Cons: Space in the roo.
Location: Shopping
They charged us for a call that didn't make thru. Hence my friend wasn't very happy about it.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel, excelent location, very bad wifi

Posted Feb 7, 2018
Pros: Los cation
Cons: Batteria wifi
Location: Excelent
Excelent location, Train and subway station very near
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Feb 6, 2018 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 11, 2018 by スタッフ一同, Hotel Management
この度は数ある宿泊施設の中からホテルエルセラーン大阪をご利用頂き誠に有難うございます。 ごゆっくりお寛ぎ頂けましたでしょうか? 今後ともお客様にご満足いただけるよう際ービス向上に努めて参ります。 また大阪へお越しの際は当館をご利用頂ければ幸いでございます。 お客様のまたのお越しをスタッフ一同心よりお待ち申し上げております。