Ratings based on 220 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Alejandro

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 12, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Melbourne

Well run hotel in good location

Posted Oct 7, 2017
We walked from Osaka station to the hotel. Not far. The staff are the most professional I have ever dealt with. High standard of cleanliness. Kettle and fridge in the room. Good WiFi. Great stay.
4 out of 5
by Ryan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by A verified traveler from Southampton

Great Hotel ideally placed 10 mins walk from Umeda

Posted Aug 21, 2017
Pros: The rooms, the staff, the location and the cleansliness
Cons: Nothing
Location: Located near Umeda/Osaka surrounded by great places to eat
A truly welcoming, fantastic hotel. Ideally placed 10 mins walk from Umeda/Osaka train stations. The walk from the hotel to the station is mostly in the underground shopping complex and the hotel was surrounded by restaurant and (non-imposing) clubs. The hotel staff were lovely and the facilities and comfort of the rooms was great. I highly recommend this hotel to anyone looking to explore Osaka.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from las vegas

Great value, 15 min walk to Osaka station

Posted Jul 23, 2017
Perfect place, friendly staff, nice public bath for soaking on top floor.
5 out of 5
by Terushi

Posted Jul 12, 2017 on Hotels
Check in staff was excellent in service,
5 out of 5
by Aarika

An absolutely amazing experience!

Posted Jul 11, 2017 on Hotels
This was my second time back to Japan and my first time planning it out completely by myself and figuring out lodging. I was very nervous about finding a hotel because my Japanese is not that strong and many of these are obviously hotel branches that I am no familiar with. FIRST off the staff was EXTREMELY HELPFUL and most spoke enough English to communicate without charades. This was especially helpful when my luggage was lost and had to be sent to my hotel, they handled all communications with the airlines. SECOND the public bath/spa amenity was my favorite by far! I used it every night and even though it only had 4 showers there was never an issue of one not being available. I did not have a chance to experience their breakfast, but there were a few breakfast cafes located just down the street from the hotel. THIRD the location was perfect! Literally a 5-7 minute walk to the Osaka station and HEP Five Mall with countless of options for food and exploring. I am so glad on my choice to stay here for the FULL TWO WEEKS that I visited. I will DEFINITELY be staying at the other branches that this hotel has in other cities, especially if this one was a reflection on the over all chain.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel

Posted Jul 1, 2017 on Hotels
Nice hotel but not much around apart from adult entertainment many restaurants around. Hotel has a public bath on the top.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great and conformable stay

Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
It's my 7th times visiting Osaka. The hotel is a bit far form Osaka JR station (walk around 10-15mis) ., but the charge more reasonable than others hotel surrounding station. Still feeling good for solo or young traveller as you can following the road with many restaurants.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Sydney

Decent location within walking distance.

Posted Jun 20, 2017
Unfortunately the room had a very strong smoking smell. The staff were nice at the front desk.