Ratings based on 833 Verified Reviews

4.8 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.9 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.8 Room comfort
4.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

Leisure stay

Posted Nov 4, 2017
Convenient location, within walking distance to the Osaka JR Station and subway line. Staff are very frindly and helpful.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful, clean friendly hotel.

Posted Nov 1, 2017
The only problem was that someone was smoking on my floor, which was supposed to be a non smoking floor. The hotel tried to fix the problem by using a mister. It didn't work, the smoke was problematic for myself and my husband. Secondly they played very awful techno music throughout the hotel. We found it very annoying. Overall, however, the hotel was great.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

top choice for osaka

Posted Aug 2, 2017 on Hotels
Absolutely gorgeous room, great location, superb concierge with great restaurant recommendations
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good choice for vacation

Posted Jul 30, 2017 on Hotels
Grandfront just within 1 min, Umeda in 5 mins Railway direct to Kansai Airport Room is spacious & clean ,amenities is well supplied Good service in reception, staff handle the luggages & the breakfast room staffs... Indoor swimming pool & Japenese bath are fantastic when you are on holidays
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Best stay every had in Japan

Posted Jul 21, 2017
Pros: Clean room, spacious, professional staff
Cons: Location is a bit of a walk from station, especially with luggages
Location: Travel around Osaka is convenient with Osaka Station nearby
This is the best stay I'd had with Japan hotel. Room is spacious for even western standard, staffs are friendly, and excellent room conditions
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Only wish we could stay longer

Posted Jul 16, 2017
What can I say! Everything was excellent! Short walking distance to Airport shuttle bus station, Osaka train station and the subway so basically you can go anywhere at ease. Hotel about 4 years old and is in great condition. Main lobby is on the 20th floor. Loved the decor throughout. Our room was beautifully decorated with great city and river views. It was also so well insulated that we couldn't hear any noise at all during our stay. The bed.....oh man...it was just so comfortable!!! Staff was awesome from the first person who greeted us when we arrived to the last person who arranged their courtesy taxi to take us back to the Airport shuttle station. We didn't use the restaurant facilities at the hotel because there was so much to choose from the mall directly connected to the hotel. Our stay was absolutely amazing!
5 out of 5
by Patrick MF

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 9, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

A Fabulous Osaka Vacation 2017

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
My second visit to IC Osaka since 2015. My spouse and I had a pleasant stay here for total eight nights. The staffs are friendly & helpful. Appreciated all staffs no matter front desk, concierge, housekeeping, etc to make me feel like home. Hopefully be back ASAP!
5 out of 5
by Joan

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 25, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Fuk-On

A hotel of perfection

Posted Jun 21, 2017 on Hotels
Happy with everything including service, room and location.