Ratings based on 95 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.3 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from さいたま

のんびりできるホテル

Posted Jul 5, 2016
Pros: ハワイのようなロケーションである。
Cons: 大浴場がほしい。
ビーチに近くてのんびりできるホテルです。 プールの期間が短いので、今回は使用できませんでした。 施設が古いので、エレベーターのドアが人が通っていても閉まってしまうことがある。 私も両肩をドアで挟まれてしまいました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from 한국

한적한 리조트

Posted Jun 26, 2016
흐쿠오카 루이간스 스파 앤 리조트 깨끗하며 친절하고 셔틀버스도 편하하고 조용히 쉬기에는 좋아요 다음번에도 이용할려구요,,,
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

You won't regret to spend a night there.

Posted Jun 22, 2016
It was a wonderful experience and it's the best hotel I've stayed in Japan. The staff has good English proficiency and they are willing to offer help. I was escorted to my room by an european staff who was patient to explain everything in the resort and what I might be interested in. Check-out time is at noon which I can never be rushy to go.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hong Kong

'Resort' is just a name

Posted Jun 20, 2016
The hotel is clean and tidy, but facilities r quite old. Quite a range of restaurants available. Location is inside a huge garden and zoo is in walking distance, my 2-yr old son had a great time there The most disappointing part is that there is nowhere to swim in the resort even when its 30℃. It is not allowed to swim in the beach and the swimming pool is only opened from mid July to end of August. The beach is not clean, sand is smooth but full of shells and seaweed that make me quite reluctant to walk on it. This is quite far from what i expect what a resort can offer.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S.F.

조용하고 아늑한호텔

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: 편리한 주차와 넓은 호텔부지
Location: 아이들과 함께라면 우미노나카미치 수족관도 좋아요
2번째 이용이지만 갈때마다 편안한고 아늑한 분위기가 마음에 듭니다. 도심에서 멀지만 그만큼 조용하고 편합니다.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tokyo

Nice view from window

Posted Jun 11, 2016
We had relaxing and calm time at there. You'll have nice ocean view from wide window of your room.There's no balcony though, it was okay for us. You can go to beach in 2 mins. But this sea is not allowed to swim.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 26, 2016
女房と娘のW誕生日祝いを兼ねて、食事と宿泊をしました。とてもゆっくりした気持ちで家族で過ごすことができました。女房も料理が最高!と喜んでいましたし、部屋も広い部屋をお願いしたので、子どもたちも楽しんでいました。何日でも泊まっていたいホテルです。!(^^)! 娘は小学3年生ですが、「ここのスタッフは皆イケメンやね!」って言ってました。
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from HK

Good view, close to JR station

Posted May 18, 2016
Nice hotel with big room, good sea view, close to JR station, free shuttle bus puck-up from Hakata.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 7, 2016
フロントのスタッフがわかくてバイトみたいでした。笑顔 気遣いが足りません。朝ごはんはパンが全く無くて 食べるもねが無いのに 2000円でした。詐欺かと思いました。
5 out of 5
by sangbum from 대전

고급 리조트

Posted Apr 23, 2016 on Hotels
생각했던것보다 훨씬 고급 리조트. 그러나 시내서 먼 거리.