Ratings based on 1,580 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from New Hampshire

close to Mohegan Sun, much less expensive

Posted Dec 11, 2017
it is an average hotel. Nothing outstanding nothing terrible.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Respectfully, Christopher Brown-FDM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 11, 2017
Room was clean, cozy just enough for what I wanted it for. Thank you
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 16, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and look forward to seeing you the next time you are in the area. Respectfully, Christopher Brown-FDM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

close to casino and great shuttle service there.

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The rooms were a lot smaller than we expected but very clean and convenient to the casino. Overall very pleased with our stay.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope you join us the next time you are in the area. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 10, 2017
Excellent choice for a reasonably priced hotel close to Mohegan Sun and Foxwoods.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 10, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope you join us the next time you are in the area. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Uncasville, CT

Convenient to Mohegan

Posted Nov 27, 2017
Nice, convenient to Mohegan, especially with shuttle van. Clean. But slamming doors at 5am.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 29, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay and look forward to seeing you again the next time you are in the area! Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Suffield CT

Perfect if you are going to the casino

Posted Nov 17, 2017
The shuttle to the casino is so convenient- for the price, this is our "go-to" place when we are going to a show
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review and are thrilled to hear you enjoyed your stay . We hope you stay with us again. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boston, MA

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Front desk was helpful and friendly. The shuttle to Mohegan Sun was very convenient and the driver was pleasant. Room was comfortable, neat, and clean.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review and are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us. We hope you decide to join us again the next time you are in the area. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from ny

best

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Pros: everything
love microtels everything need is right there wonderful staff clean good price
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the great review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your recent stay with us and hope to see you again soon. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 13, 2017
Reserved a king bed room and went to enter room and it was dirty from use of previous person. Then had to go into a different cleaned room that was not what I reserved. They did not take any money off for inconvenience.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 17, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We apologize for any inconveniences you experienced during your stay. We do not offer king size beds , the hotel is only queen size beds. We do hope you join us again the next time you are in the area. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Long Island

Everything o.k. but unruly guests.

Posted Nov 6, 2017
The hotel itself was fine, the staff pleasant and the shuttle to the casino great. Unfortunately there were several intoxicated unruly guests that ruined our stay as we couldn't get more than two hours of sleep. Bad luck I guess..
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2017 by Christopher B-FDM, Hotel Management
Hello, We appreciate the review. We are happy to hear you enjoyed your stay with us and look forward to seeing you again in the future. Cheers, Christopher B-FDM