Ratings based on 48 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.5 Room comfort
4.5 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
by Carol

Posted Sep 6, 2017 on Hotels
I would have liked to have two bath towels left each day for my husband and I. When we told the 'reception' he brought it up himself! Great service! Just had to remind them about the bath towels every once in a while.
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 13, 2017 by ChannelManager, Hotel Management
Dear Carol we regret discomfort and we are wait for you on your next visit to the city of Bogota. Cordially, Andrea Galvis General Manager
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

convenient and well located

Posted Nov 29, 2016 on Hotels
This was a good hotel. clean and it is in a good locations. the breakfast could be a little better. con: they charge you for a local calls. Not good at all
4 out of 5
by MARU from Miami Lakes, Fl

Posted Feb 10, 2016 on Hotels
Great location, close to everything Very friendly personnel Definitely will stay again
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 3, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Estimada agradecemos sus comentarios sobre nuestro hotel esperamos tenerla de nuevo en este su hotel en la ciudad de Bogotá.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Beautiful hotel

Posted Jan 22, 2016
Nice room, comfortable and clean bed, everything was excellent!! No complains!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from bogota

Nice staff very clean and good space !

Posted Jan 14, 2016
It is a really good hotel, i had a good experience the rooms were really clean with a lot of space and the tv had a lot of channels. Parking at the hotel was also really good. Breakfast is small but it can fill u with some eggs and bread. And the free internet in the hotel and free computer use in the lobby was also really nice. The location is good becuase it is near the highway so u can get anywhere really quick. If i go back to bogota i will surely go back there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Orlando, Florida

Great little hotel in upscale area of Bogota

Posted Nov 28, 2015
Pros: We generally liked everything about this hotel.
Cons: The one kitchen cook is overworked, and the dining room needs additional attendant(s) to maintain the table settings for breakfast.
Location: Hotel is a block away from a large medical clinic/hospital on a main street with many commercial shops.
My wife and I stayed here 1 week on vacation and felt safe and comfortable at all times in the quiet neighborhood among upscale houses and apartment buildings. Room had good electronic wall safe like those found on cruise ships. Bathroom had good HOT water not found in some other Colombian hotels. The full unlimited buffet breakfast provided with the room was superb and varied daily. We made a special effort to tip the young male kitchen cook who does an excellent job in providing some made-to-order breakfast items while maintaining a full buffet table. The housekeeping staff was especially accommodating and provided excellent service for the room. The hotel has a good arrangement with a private chauffeur service for transportation within and outside of the city to tourist destinations.
4 out of 5
by Lina

Posted Nov 17, 2015 on Hotels
Quite neighborhood, excellent service. breakfast was yummy. Room was so cold, they should get heater.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 25, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Daniel

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 20, 2015 on Hotels