Ratings based on 387 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 17, 2017
Nice hotel and clean. Good location and nice staff.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very good place, quite room to stay and rest

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice place, close to everything, very quiet place to be and rest. I definitly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Erik Hernandez, Hotel Management
Good Morning Dear Jose Thank you so much for your review Thank you for your comments, for us was a real pleasure see you in our hotel, for all our team is very important to know the experience of our guest. Remember that Cosmos 100 always going to be your second home in BOGOTA. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama

Nice stay

Posted Aug 30, 2017 on Orbitz
A very nice, simple and secure place to stay! Clean rooms, and friendly staff. That help you! I'll recommend this hotel for
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 1, 2017 by Erik Hernandez, Hotel Management
Buenos dias Dear, Judy Thank you for your review Great !, We are really happy to know that your stay was great. Remember that our hotel always is going to be your second home. If you need something else, please email us.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, illinois USA

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pretty good, good location, stores amenities near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Dear Traveler Thank you for your coment For us was a real pleasure see you, thank you for your review, remember that this always going to be your second home in Bogota City. If you have future requests, please contact us. Regards. Cosmos 100 Hotel
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

More or less

Posted Aug 11, 2017 on Hotels
No Air Conditioner.. hard bed.. small rooms
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 18, 2017
Buenos Días Estimado Viajero Reciba un cordial saludo de parte de todo nuestro equipo de trabajo Muchas gracias por la calificación suministrada, lamentamos los sucesos presentados en su habitación, esperamos este no sea un motivo para dejarnos de visitar. Recuerde que siempre estaremos muy atentos a cualquier requerimiento que usted necesite Cordialmente Erik Hernandez Ecommerce
5 out of 5
by Samuel

Posted Jul 27, 2017 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017
Buenas Tardes Apreciado viajero Cordial saludo de parte de todo nuestro equipo de trabajo COSMOS 100 Muchas gracias por la valoracion en la calidad de nuestros servicios, para nosotros fue un verdadero gusto haberl@ tenido en nuestro hotel. No dude en seguir visitándonos, nos gusta tenerl@ en nuestro hotel. Coridialmente
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

hotel in park 93 area

Posted Jun 27, 2017
nice hotel nice pool . would be better if they didn't charge for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Dear, Traveler Thank you so much for your email For us was a pleasur have you in our hotel, thank your for your review, we hope to see you soon in our hotel, remember that this is your second home in Bogota. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Nice hotel in the downtown area.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I love the staff. I made great mishap with my departure day. Register out of hotel. Only having to comeback, they actually reregister with no additional charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Dear, Traveler Thank you so much for your review For us is important your opinion, thank you for every thing that you say in the message, we hope to see you soon again, remember that this is your second home in bogota. Our team going to be available to help you Regards.
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

The worst hotel in Bogota by far

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel in Bogota by far
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another superb stay in Cosmos 100

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
There was some room remodeling going on in proximity of my room but,surprisingly,it did not disturb me much.There was no coffee-machine in my room. Other than these - excellent.