Ratings based on 376 Verified Reviews

4.1 out of 5
86% of guests recommend
4.4 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
4.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Very good place, quite room to stay and rest

Posted Sep 9, 2017
Nice place, close to everything, very quiet place to be and rest. I definitly recommended
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 11, 2017 by Erik Hernandez, Hotel Management
Good Morning Dear Jose Thank you so much for your review Thank you for your comments, for us was a real pleasure see you in our hotel, for all our team is very important to know the experience of our guest. Remember that Cosmos 100 always going to be your second home in BOGOTA. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, illinois USA

Posted Aug 27, 2017
Pretty good, good location, stores amenities near by
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 8, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Dear Traveler Thank you for your coment For us was a real pleasure see you, thank you for your review, remember that this always going to be your second home in Bogota City. If you have future requests, please contact us. Regards. Cosmos 100 Hotel
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new zealand

hotel in park 93 area

Posted Jun 27, 2017
nice hotel nice pool . would be better if they didn't charge for parking.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Dear, Traveler Thank you so much for your email For us was a pleasur have you in our hotel, thank your for your review, we hope to see you soon in our hotel, remember that this is your second home in Bogota. Regards.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Chicago, Illinois

Nice hotel in the downtown area.

Posted Jun 27, 2017
I love the staff. I made great mishap with my departure day. Register out of hotel. Only having to comeback, they actually reregister with no additional charge.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 4, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Afternoon Dear, Traveler Thank you so much for your review For us is important your opinion, thank you for every thing that you say in the message, we hope to see you soon again, remember that this is your second home in bogota. Our team going to be available to help you Regards.
1 out of 5
by Mohammed

The worst hotel in Bogota by far

Posted May 27, 2017 on Hotels
The worst hotel in Bogota by far
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Another superb stay in Cosmos 100

Posted May 20, 2017 on Hotels
There was some room remodeling going on in proximity of my room but,surprisingly,it did not disturb me much.There was no coffee-machine in my room. Other than these - excellent.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Santa Fe, NM USA

Very centralized location for my needs

Posted Apr 13, 2017 on Orbitz
My room had no A/C and faced the main road, calle 100. Thus when it got warm in the room you had to open 2 windows and the traffic noise was evident. Ask for a room with A/C or not facing the main street. The breakfast menu and buffet were great. Other than the traffic noise its a great place. PS. Take a swim suit and gym clothes. The top floor has a pool, jacuzzi, sauna and weight room.
5 out of 5
by Oscar

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from united kingdom

fantastic modern beautiful hotel

Posted Apr 7, 2017
Pros: the rooftop swimming pool and jacuzzi
Cons: air conditioning to bedrooms
Location: although located in a busy main road it was a pleasant walk out to experience Columbian culture , shops. cafes and restaurants very reasonably priced
State of the art hotel with beautiful structure, modern , clean and well planned rooms plus good range of facilities. Staff very well mannered friendly and helpful available 24 hours an day. Food and beverages served within the hotel are to a high standard and reasonably priced. A very comfortable and pleasant stay and would definitely go back
5 out of 5
by Robert

Best place in Colombia

Posted Apr 1, 2017 on Hotels
Best place I stayed in Colombia, awsome pool, great staff