Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

3.6 out of 5
67% of guests recommend
3.9 Room cleanliness
3.5 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota

Worst customer service ever

Posted Mar 19, 2016
Pros: Location was very convenient
Cons: politeness
rude staff, lousy customer service, staff needs customer service education, at least be polite
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Panama city, Panama

Nice hotel, very well located with good price

Posted Aug 12, 2015
Pros: The price to value ratio and the location.
Cons: Maybe a little more variety in the breakfast.
Location: The location was great, near Park 93 which has many restaurants and bars nearby.
When we booked this hotel, we were not sure if we had made the right choice. It turned out to be the right one. This little hotel surprised us for its great location (10 minutes walk to the Park 93). The staff was very nice and ready to please our requests. The free breakfast was basic ham, eggs and toast, but sufficient enough to get us through the morning until lunch. But the price was the most important feature to consider, the hotel had an incredible price to value ratio. I would recommend it if you are traveling on a tight budget.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler from Satt Lake City

Awesome Staff

Posted Jun 13, 2015
Pros: Staff and location
Cons: For the price it is a good value
Location: very nice loction near multiple emabassies and govt buildings
We stayed heere 1 night specifically for the location, were in Bogota for a residency Visa and this hotel is close to both the Visa and Immigration office. I wish that Icould remeber the name of the receptionist on duty on Friday June 2th dureing the afternoon, She went out of her way to help us print some documents that we needed to print at the last minute, They were not printing and we spent over an hour trying to make it work and she patiently kept working witth us until we werre finally able to resolve tthe issues. The hotel is basic, but it is a great value for the price
5 out of 5
by Andres from New York

I felt like home

Posted Jun 2, 2014 on Hotels
It is a small and nice hotel, the staff is very friendly. The location is pretty convenient and close to everything, very nice and safe area.
5 out of 5
by Carlos

Hotel Casa Chico 101 ideal para descansar

Posted May 15, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buen lugar para descansar. Atención las 24h. Su personal muy amable y dispuesto a ayudar. En general muy buena estadía.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hotel limpio y comodo y centrico

Posted Apr 30, 2017 on Hotels
Muy buen hostal. Gente seria, amable , cerca de todo, zona segura. Excelente todo
5 out of 5
by Edgar

Posted Feb 28, 2017 on Hotels
excelente
1 out of 5
by JUAN FERNANDO

no es un buen hotel

Posted Feb 9, 2017 on Hotels
Me fue muy mal, ya que llegue al hotel y no aparecía mi reservación, me enviaron a otro hotel que dada que ver.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Regular

Posted Nov 27, 2016 on Hotels
Buena ubicacion pero habitciones y baños deben tener mejor presentación falta remodelación . Estaban haciendo reparaciones desde las 7 am lo cual interrumpe el descanso