Ratings based on 49 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
50% of guests recommend
4.0 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice cozy hotel

Posted Nov 18, 2016
Pros: It is a nice small hotel with a nice cozy feeling.
Cons: The breakfast service might be improved a little but it was not bad.
Location: It is close to restaurants near the hotel.
The service staff was very friendly and always tried to be helpful with my requests. It is small comfortable hotel. I enjoyed the patio during the rain as the water droplets made noise against the plastic roof. Some of the rooms were right by the breakfast area in the patio which gave it a homey feel.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted May 31, 2016 on Hotels
Good overall
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bucharest

Cheep hotel ... what did I expect

Posted Sep 18, 2015
Pros: Low price Good location
Cons: WiFi ddi not work at all. Unfriendly evening staff Expedia reservation as not received Room sad a bit cold Breakfast minimal
What did I expect for that price .... Well ... I expected functioning WiFi. Somewhat friendly staff A correctly received reservation from Expedia ... Well ... did not get any of that. Good things. Price. Location. Safe.
2 out of 5
by Andree from New York City

Rude Hotel Staff

Posted Aug 31, 2015 on Hotels
The location was great and the room was really clean but I wouldn't recommend this hotel for more than a one night stay. The beds are very firm, leaving your back very sore the next day. It was nice that breakfast was included but it was just a simple, plain breakfast. The highlights of this hotel is the obviously the cost and location. The neighborhood was safer and had easier access to parts of the city than I had expected. The staff was cordial, at most, but often felt an unwanted attitude from them.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 15, 2014 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 1, 2017 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by Juan David

Posted Feb 16, 2017 on Hotels
Habitación olía feo. No había toallas. No había shampoo. El Desayuno era servido tarde, por lo que no pudimos disfrutarlo
5 out of 5
by Luis Leonardo

Limpio y buena atención. Buena ubicación

Posted Feb 6, 2017 on Hotels
Excelente!
1 out of 5
by Mario

Dirty and bad don't stay there!

Posted Jan 20, 2017 on Hotels
Dirty rooms and the worst bed ever. No sign so hard to find the hotel I would not recommend anyone to stay there even if it's an emergency. The WiFi didn't work. We left as fast as we could
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 14, 2016
El personal del hotel tiene poca disposición para atender a los usuarios, las habitaciones son pequeñas y las camas hacen ruidos. Lo más preocupante es que no se cumplen los acuerdos de tarifas establecidos en la página y en el hotel se cobren otros rubros e impuestos pese a que en la página se informan valores diferentes.