Ratings based on 213 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
74% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice city hotel

Posted Dec 15, 2017
Amazing staff, very friendly and helpful, I highly recommend this hotel!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Miami

Nice city hotel

Posted Dec 10, 2017
The staff is the most friendly and knowledgeable and helpful staff I’ve experienced!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medelllin, Colombia

Very comfortable small hotel with great staff !

Posted Dec 5, 2017
Cons: Their restaurant menu is limited but tasty, and their free breakfast for hotel guests is rather sparse for hot foods (both times I have stayed here)
Location: Good location close to many good restaurants and shops.
This hotel offers very spacious comfortable rooms...especially their Junior Suites with large bathrooms with double sinks and great showers.Good closet and shelf space for clothes also. Beds are nice and firm and comfortable, pillows too (nn flat feather down ones !) On top 7th floor they have a great jacuzzi and sauna - free for hotel guests. And their staff is absolutely superb in every way.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Quito, Ecuador

Great location and service

Posted Oct 9, 2017
Great location, the staff is excelent, very concerned. Breakfast is great and rooms have everyting I needed.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

A comfy, small hotel with great rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Better window sound proofing for the street noise for room on front side of hotel.
Location: nicely located close to restaurants, mini-marts, and transportation.
The Premium Double Room was great and very spacious, with an open room divider separating the bed area from the sofa and work desk area. And the bathroom was huge and very accommodating. Lots of good closet storage space too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Morning Dear, Bill Thank you so much for your review We are so happy to receive your comment, for us is so important to know your experience in our hotel. Remember that this is your second home in Bogota, our team alwais going to be happy to help you. If you need something else or any future request, please contact us. Regards.
5 out of 5
by shwetabh

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Good place close to restaurants
Cons: Most of things
Location: Good restaurants, mall and places to see
it was ok, little too noisy, small bathroom. The breakfast was very poor,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Ok ok.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Its a value for money hotel. Not many things to do. The breakfast of Cosmos 100 is much better than Cosmos 116
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice Hotel, missing AirConditioning

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Front Desk service, cleanliness in rooms and lobby.
Cons: Better trained restaurant and bar staff. Add air conditioning in rooms.
Location: Location is acceptable. Plenty of restaurants nearby. A lot of traffic in the area during rush hour.
The hotel is very nice and well maintained. Rooms are clean and modern. The restaurant in the lobby is small but functional. Front desk staff are very well trained and provide great service. The restaurant staff is a bit inexperienced and service during breakfast is not as good as it should be. Overall I liked the hotel, the only real complaint I have is about the lack of air conditioning in the rooms. Yes, the temperature in Bogota at night is very nice and perfect for sleeping. However, to enjoy the nice temperature you must open your windows. If you have a room facing the street it is very noisy making it difficult to leave your windows open and get decent sleep. If you leave the windows closed the temperature is not as nice. Overall I like the hotel, it provides a good service at a nice price, but they should have thought about putting air conditioning in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels