Ratings based on 208 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
72% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Medellin, Colombia

A comfy, small hotel with great rooms

Posted Aug 23, 2017
Cons: Better window sound proofing for the street noise for room on front side of hotel.
Location: nicely located close to restaurants, mini-marts, and transportation.
The Premium Double Room was great and very spacious, with an open room divider separating the bed area from the sofa and work desk area. And the bathroom was huge and very accommodating. Lots of good closet storage space too.
Comment from Hotel Management
Aug 28, 2017 by Ecommerce, Hotel Management
Good Morning Dear, Bill Thank you so much for your review We are so happy to receive your comment, for us is so important to know your experience in our hotel. Remember that this is your second home in Bogota, our team alwais going to be happy to help you. If you need something else or any future request, please contact us. Regards.
5 out of 5
by shwetabh

Posted Mar 29, 2017 on Hotels
It was very good
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Hotel Review

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Pros: Good place close to restaurants
Cons: Most of things
Location: Good restaurants, mall and places to see
it was ok, little too noisy, small bathroom. The breakfast was very poor,
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Panama

Ok ok.

Posted Dec 11, 2016 on Hotels
Its a value for money hotel. Not many things to do. The breakfast of Cosmos 100 is much better than Cosmos 116
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from South Florida

Nice Hotel, missing AirConditioning

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Pros: Front Desk service, cleanliness in rooms and lobby.
Cons: Better trained restaurant and bar staff. Add air conditioning in rooms.
Location: Location is acceptable. Plenty of restaurants nearby. A lot of traffic in the area during rush hour.
The hotel is very nice and well maintained. Rooms are clean and modern. The restaurant in the lobby is small but functional. Front desk staff are very well trained and provide great service. The restaurant staff is a bit inexperienced and service during breakfast is not as good as it should be. Overall I liked the hotel, the only real complaint I have is about the lack of air conditioning in the rooms. Yes, the temperature in Bogota at night is very nice and perfect for sleeping. However, to enjoy the nice temperature you must open your windows. If you have a room facing the street it is very noisy making it difficult to leave your windows open and get decent sleep. If you leave the windows closed the temperature is not as nice. Overall I like the hotel, it provides a good service at a nice price, but they should have thought about putting air conditioning in the rooms.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 16, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 15, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bogota, Colombia

Really small room. No expedia VIP benefits

Posted Sep 4, 2016
Really small room. No expedia VIP benefits as advertised.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Tampa, FL USA

Centrally located near mall, restaurants, etc

Posted Aug 5, 2016
Pros: The personnel working at the front desk, the parking lot, the restaurant and the maid services were excellent!!
Cons: Renovate the entire hotel. The shower water sink does not runoff constantly, the toilet sticks constantly and after repairs by a qualify technician.
Upon late arrival, at night, I was given a room in the 3rd floor. It was located near two big ventilators coming out of the hotel restaurant. It was loud and noisy. I spoke to the concierge and ask for an upgrade and paid extra. I moved to the 4th floor and the first night was OK. The following days at night time I can hear the water lines making so much noise that I contacted the front desk because it could be a water leak behind the walls. They told me the tenant next to mine room had left the water of the bathroom running constantly for almost 10 hours. Friday, Saturday and Sunday the noise was so horrible at early morning, and at one time the fire alarm was on for no reason at all. I believe the walls of the hotel rooms are very thin with little insulation and noises can be hear coming out of the hallway or the outside windows.
3 out of 5
by Nancy

Bogota

Posted Jul 10, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was average and a bit outdated.