Ratings based on 713 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
92% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Beyond The Expected Service

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My family and I had a pleasing experience. The staff was welcoming at check in and the administrator lady was informative and helpful. We were upgraded for free. What most made an impression on us was how cooperative and out of the norm the staff was with us on every and any need we encountered. If we needed to iron, if we needed to heat up food, plates for a cake, ice for an injury, just about anything they resolved and it was extremely helpful.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/a

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It was safety and good location to buy stuff near to shopping mall and restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nightmare trip. Expedia has zero customer service

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel staff ripped us off on multiple occasions, claiming snacks and waters were taken from bar when there were none, lied to us regarding tour information, allowed us to get on the wrong tour using their hotel driver despite our telling the front desk staff we'd already booked separately through Expedia and then not allowing us to leave until we'd double paid for the driver's time with no refund or assistance from Expedia customer support. The worst customer service I've ever seen. This hotel is either incompetent or crooked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from chicago IL

Really nice hotel

Posted Jul 27, 2017
This hotel is really nice, food, clean, the personal are attention, and the room very nice space, for years my wife and my family take this hotel, and the location in the city area is great Thanks Le Manoir hotel
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from A

Posted Jul 19, 2017
I got there late night, without reservation and the lady in the counter was SO nice!!! Then i went back a week later to stay with my parents and the room was just spectacular! I will definitely be coming back to this hotel
5 out of 5
by JUAN PABLO

Recommended hotel at good rates in nice location

Posted Jul 10, 2017 on Hotels
Good hotel for the price, good location, well maintained. Overall service is a bit slow, specially in the restaurant but I think you will find the same issue in any hotels or restaurants in Bogota.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice place. Elegant service. Private terrace, but no chairs or table.
4 out of 5
by christopher

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 13, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Cesar Armando

Excelent Service!

Posted Jun 10, 2017 on Hotels
Very good experience, great service!!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Really nice hotel

Posted May 26, 2017 on Orbitz
All the staff was pretty nice to us, the neighborhood was quiet and really secure at night. Breakfast had many options.