Ratings based on 728 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Deceiving pictures

Posted Nov 21, 2017
Those pictures are deceiving. It says “superior room with city view” but there’s NO view. There’s a window that leads to the inner building so you barely see anything at all. The room itself is small, and our bathroom door was noisy and difficult to close, (The hall is noisy too). When we arrived, there was even hair on the shower, and we’re talking about a few. The only good things: I guess breakfast was Ok and staff was nice. If you’re only staying one night it’s enough for the budget.
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 13, 2017 by Recepción Hotel Le Manoir. , Hotel Management
we will adress it directly.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from carolina pr

central

Posted Nov 20, 2017
central dont use other page that this one it was the cheapest the the hotel wanted $1000 and here I find it for only 40
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto rico

best hotel

Posted Nov 16, 2017
fore the price dont let it go central privit love the place
Comment from Hotel Management
Dec 15, 2017 by Recepción Hotel Le Manoir. , Hotel Management
Gracias por alojarse, su opinión es muy importante para nosotros.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Boca Raton, FL

Beyond The Expected Service

Posted Sep 15, 2017
My family and I had a pleasing experience. The staff was welcoming at check in and the administrator lady was informative and helpful. We were upgraded for free. What most made an impression on us was how cooperative and out of the norm the staff was with us on every and any need we encountered. If we needed to iron, if we needed to heat up food, plates for a cake, ice for an injury, just about anything they resolved and it was extremely helpful.
5 out of 5
by luis

EXCELENT

Posted Sep 14, 2017 on Hotels
IT´s amazing the attention and care of all the employees. We had an emergency with my husband I could´not asked for a better place to be. Our life time of thankfulness to all.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

N/a

Posted Sep 1, 2017
It was safety and good location to buy stuff near to shopping mall and restaurant.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Chicago

Nightmare trip. Expedia has zero customer service

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Hotel staff ripped us off on multiple occasions, claiming snacks and waters were taken from bar when there were none, lied to us regarding tour information, allowed us to get on the wrong tour using their hotel driver despite our telling the front desk staff we'd already booked separately through Expedia and then not allowing us to leave until we'd double paid for the driver's time with no refund or assistance from Expedia customer support. The worst customer service I've ever seen. This hotel is either incompetent or crooked.
5 out of 5
by Angel

Liz Carolina

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Hotels
Nice area clean hotel and friendly staff
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Miami

Staff and Manager not helpfull at all

Posted Aug 25, 2017 on Orbitz
My flight was cancelled the day of my arrival, called the hotel informing them of the situation and that my flight was rescheduled for the following day. The managers response was we are sorry, you will lose your money. I understand that the fare I booked was nonrefundable, but I was not asking for a refund, just a change for the following day. They could at least had offered to let me check in the following day in the morning and offer a late check out so I could refresh and take a shower. The Manager attitude was its not our problem, tough luck.
4 out of 5
by Nayibe

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
Nice people Never towels in room Toilet was broken