Ratings based on 52 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.2 Service & staff
4.0 Room comfort
3.9 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Don't believe the hype

Posted Dec 1, 2016
the beds and pillows are har, the toliet was not clean and the floors were dirty. Next morning we tell the staff at the desk about our night and found out that he was the owner of the hotel and he served expired food for breakfast.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Texas :)

Very lovely stay, quiet, clean and comfortable

Posted Nov 29, 2016
Pros: Very pretty room! Affordable....(however, there is a no pet policy)
Location: I grew up in the area....just home for Thanksgiving holiday. Nearby restaurants are good & shopping is close by.
Very lovely stay, quiet, clean and comfortable room. The staff was professional and pleasant.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 17, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Not too Friendly

Posted Nov 14, 2016
Location: We were there for a family gathering and this was close to the location.
Very clean rooms. Bed was not comfortable. We arrived close to midnight and the person who checked us in seemed annoyed that we arrived so late.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 15, 2016 by rajnazare, Hotel Management
We do apologise for your inconvenience .Also we are always have late check ins . The front desk was not at all annoyed to check you in late ,we apolozise again if that was the impression you got.Thanks ,Kish N.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 12, 2016 on Hotels
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 14, 2016 by General Manager, Hotel Management
Thanks for your kind review ,we appreciate it,Raj N. Manager
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Nice hotel to stay near Discovery Park of America

Posted Nov 8, 2016
Pros: The first thing that struck me was the cleanliness of my room. I loved the comfort and amenities of my room.
Location: The hotel is just minutes from the Discovery Park of America. The staff was helpful in giving me directions. I'm looking forward to my return.
I enjoyed my stay. It was minutes from my destination. The staff was professional and courteous. I was so impressed with the room cleanliness and comfort. I am excited to return to that city and stay in that hotel. It was as close to perfect as I'd expect from a hotel. Keep up the great work!
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 11, 2016 by Raj N., Hotel Management
Thank You for your kind response ,we try to keep our customers comfortable.Thanks once again.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Not from there

Suite not so sweet

Posted Oct 19, 2016
Location: The location was easy to find; we were just passing through and did not look for things to do.
This room was billed as a suite. It had a bed and a recliner stuffed in to a tiny room. The bathroom had a jet tub that was the most dangerous thing I have ever seen in a hotel room. It had four tile steps into the tub -- no handrail, no way to not fall if your feet were wet, unbelievable. The bed had 11 pillows, no kidding. Eight pillows were 'decorative' and 3 were usable. The room was cramped and seemed like the 90s were calling to get its stuff back.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Jackson, TN

A Great Hotel

Posted Oct 15, 2016
Pros: It was clean and no noise.
Cons: It would have been nice to have pay-per-view.
Location: We visited Discovery Park, shopped at Vanity Fair. There is also a car museum close by.
We stayed 2 nights and our room was comfortable, clean, and quiet. We were convenient to everything. Everyone was very nice and friendly. I would definitely stay here again!
Comment from Hotel Management
Oct 15, 2016 by Raj N., Hotel Management
Thank You .We appreciate your kind review ,we will check with Charter for payperview .Again thanks for your response
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Frustrated

Posted Oct 12, 2016
Cons: The carpet soiled my kids feet because it was so nasty
I used Expedia to sign up 2 adults, 3 kids. I added the kids ages. When I arrived at sundown, the woman told me I only signed up 2 kids. I explained that I did, she rudely argue, "is not possible" multiple times. When I asked her what must I do to resolve this she said I could pay more, but did not offer a cot for my third child. I could take it or leave. I was 5 hrs. from home it was dark, I had no choice. When we got to the room the kids ran around with their sock on. The bottom of their feet was black from the filth of the carpet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Very clean!

Posted Oct 10, 2016
Pros: The staff was very friendly and the room was comfortable and clean. The jacuzzi tub was wonderful!
Cons: While it was a clean and comfortable stay, the price for the room was too much for the size of the room and the lack of amenities.