Ratings based on 14 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2.1 out of 5
36% of guests recommend
2.5 Room cleanliness
1.9 Service & staff
2.9 Room comfort
1.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by tierre a.

couples night out

Posted Jul 1, 2015 on Orbitz
my overall stay was good, however i found the staff to be not so professional and probably wouldnt stay there again. Its location offered access to a number of restauraunts and retail stores.
2 out of 5
by Roger D.


Posted Jan 6, 2015 on Orbitz
Staff was rude and very confused when I was checking in. Stayed only because how close it was to friends/family. Would not stay again.
5 out of 5
by Teeana

Overall a good experience

Posted Sep 26, 2014 on CheapTickets
I like tho hotel although they have me a bad room this time. But overall it was a good experience
3 out of 5
by Teeana

Overall good experience

Posted Jul 30, 2014 on CheapTickets
Not the fanciest place but it was comfortable. The beds were comfortable, the room was spacious. Clean bathroom continental breakfast all for low good price
1 out of 5
by Flutterbaby

Sorest hotel ever

Posted Apr 21, 2014 on Orbitz
Bad neighborhood. Only would give us 2 towels for 4 people so we had to keep running down and trading them out for clean towels. Booked this hotel for the indoor swimming pool which was broken for months and they would not if it. It was supposed to have a hot breakfast which only consisted of toast. Will never stay here again...
1 out of 5
by Rashida from Union City, GA

Hotel of Horrors

Posted Feb 13, 2014
Got stuck for two day in the snow storm. Rooms were nasty, found hair in the sheets and grimy walls. Staff was not friendly, power went out for a day during our stay and they made no effort to accommodate us considering the inconviece. Did not have a good experience and will not go back.
1 out of 5
by Happy to be alive

Worst ever. Rip off highway robbery too

Posted Jan 31, 2014 on Orbitz
After booking on line after my flight was cancelled in Atlanta ice storm I was force to spend night. After waiting in taxi line for over one hour as they grouped folks together , I arrived after midnight with no luggage or warm clothes, and was told they didn't have my paid registration ($50) and no rooms. Then I was told they had one unpaid registration for someone who was suppose to check in at 4pm earlier in the day but couldn't me that room. As I explained the ice storm and just maybe they were not coming, I then received a lecture on why I should of call the hotel not book on line. As I explained to him what was I to do in the middle of the night, no luggage, no coat and no cabs operating during this ice storm, I was now told he had one suite available for $ 120 per night. I asked for the same price I already paid but no. Full price only. So I told him yes and then he said he wanted me to see it first. Asking why since it was the only room and what did it matter and since it was now 1am and I needed to be back at airport by 6am, he told me the room was in rough shape and tv didn't work. I said I only needed a clean room, hot shower and heat. I told him I had $100 in cash and he took it. Then he took another 20 minutes entering my drivers license into computer and printing out receipt - first no toner and than no paper in printer. Finally I asked if he had a toothbrush and tooth paste and after another 5 minute handed me a toothbrush and told me the tooth paste was in vending machine (another $2). Finally up to the "suite" after the 30 minute check in process, I opened into the most disgusting room ever. Now for $50 per night I never expected much, with most rooms sold out in town due to storm,but this was worst room ever.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m


Posted Oct 19, 2013
The front desk clerk was just horrible and was rude didn't care to have me and baby there tired was just rude
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Hate it

Posted Jul 22, 2010
2 out of 5
by Anonymous

Needs an attitude upgrade

Posted Jul 5, 2010 on Orbitz
Housekeeping was only every other day unless we bugged management. The complimentary breakfast was poorly stocked and often ran out well before the 9:00 end time. There was no fruit. My next stay in the area will be at another nearby competator.