Ratings based on 580 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Apr 8, 2017
best hotel in Union city friendly staff and quiet neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from union city

1st choice

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms, modern feeling to it, with exceptional prices, makes for a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise room

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Besides the noise room because they gave me one in front of the highway and near to the A/C unit, the hotel don't take the Expedia price, the taxes were included but I was changed another $30.00 over for taxes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 880 Freeway , Food, and Shopping

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Older motel but been updated. Great breakfast and coffee. Quiet and the front desk person was fantastic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experiece

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
The front door of our room looked so old and dirty. The television had terrible reception. The worst was the cockroach in the bathroom. I woke up at 4 in the morning went to the bathroom and saw a cockroach walking all around my toiletries. I was disgusted. I will never go back to the hotel or recommend it to anyone.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel, easy access to freeway.

Posted Feb 19, 2017
Enjoyed my stay, beds were comfortable...only criticism is when leaving, no bellman to assist with bags etc...Was with my 81 yr old Mom so going back & forth to car from the 3rd floor in the rain was an inconvenience.
5 out of 5
by michael

Posted Jan 24, 2017 on Hotels
Our stay at Crown Plaza was realky good however our treatment by Hotels.Com left a sour feeling with us. I spent more than 6 hours total on the phone with reps and supervisors before our problem was resolved. Hotels.Com was having computer issues and your reps were telking us we had to pay more for your mistakes. Horrible service
5 out of 5
by DJ from Union City

Posted Jan 23, 2017 on Hotels
Very nice
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM SERVICE

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: great customer service during check in
the food was terrible. the bar wasn't open during lunch time so I was unable to see the football playoffs. no refrigerator in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The room is clean and feel warm. I will recommend this hotel to my friends if possible.