Ratings based on 545 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.6 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Rooms have been remodeled. Conditions are good. Very convenient locations. Reasonable prices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Kudos to the staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The front desk receptionists are friendly and helpful. I'm satisfied with my stay there. And would definitely comeback again 👍🏼
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Very clean, up to date and quality furniture. Very professional and organized.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
nice facility comfortable friendly staff convenient to major roads/highways
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Marijuana Smoking in Rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This has been my worst experience ever. There was a couple smoking weed in the room next to mine and the smell entirely infested my room. I always ask for non smoking due to asthma. Used my nebulizer most of the night. Staff wasn't very responsive to my calls about the smell. super mad I paid for service I could have received at a motel 6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Lovely stay, I love the feel of the rooms. The pond and the pool were beautiful and clean, breakfest was great. Staff was very friendly and over all a great experience for my short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Great food and friendly staff!
Cons: Only complaint was freeway traffic noise at night.
Location: Close to mall, lots of choices for restaurants, and right off the freeway.
I am not familiar with the area but I was glad this hotel was close to my destination. I liked the ambiance of the hotel and was pleasantly surprised that the food was fantastic in their café.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Redwood city

Laid back

Posted Sep 8, 2016 on Hotels
Just wanted to get away from the hustle and bustle daily life. Enjoy the company of good friends and be waited on. outdoor pool very nice dining area
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles

Posted Sep 6, 2016 on Hotels
Not bad but the cleaning was not that good, in the bathroom it seems like long time no one clean. If you use your finger crosse it, your finger will get duty
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE hotel...just wish it had breakfast ;-)

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: comfortable, clean, and the front desk was very helpful!!
Cons: include breakfast w/the stay ;-)
Location: we were just on our way home to WA State
everything was GREAT...just needed it to include breakfast ;-) We were afraid of the noise in the next room, but the walls were fairly good at keeping their noise out.