Ratings based on 129 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
64% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

ROOM SERVICE

Posted Jan 10, 2017
Pros: great customer service during check in
the food was terrible. the bar wasn't open during lunch time so I was unable to see the football playoffs. no refrigerator in room
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from California

Posted Jan 10, 2017
The room is clean and feel warm. I will recommend this hotel to my friends if possible.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great place to rest and relax

Posted Jan 6, 2017
Came down to watch at the oracle for a warriors game , was close enough to get a uber for a good price , the place had great and clean rooms, beds was fluffy and felt great , had plenty of pillows wifi for the kids, shower had great pressure , clean towels , place looks freshly remodeled , easy to find right off the freeway , lots of great food places around , close to shopping center , location is well centralized for everything , this is gonna be my spot everything I come down to watch , and I would spend a couple of more days cause if it's comfort
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Dec 6, 2016
Rooms have been remodeled. Conditions are good. Very convenient locations. Reasonable prices
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Kudos to the staff

Posted Dec 5, 2016
The front desk receptionists are friendly and helpful. I'm satisfied with my stay there. And would definitely comeback again 👍🏼
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Excellent Stay

Posted Oct 26, 2016
Pros: Very clean.
Very clean, up to date and quality furniture. Very professional and organized.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Oct 26, 2016
nice facility comfortable friendly staff convenient to major roads/highways
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Marijuana Smoking in Rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This has been my worst experience ever. There was a couple smoking weed in the room next to mine and the smell entirely infested my room. I always ask for non smoking due to asthma. Used my nebulizer most of the night. Staff wasn't very responsive to my calls about the smell. super mad I paid for service I could have received at a motel 6
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Lovely stay, I love the feel of the rooms. The pond and the pool were beautiful and clean, breakfest was great. Staff was very friendly and over all a great experience for my short stay.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Great food and friendly staff!
Cons: Only complaint was freeway traffic noise at night.
Location: Close to mall, lots of choices for restaurants, and right off the freeway.
I am not familiar with the area but I was glad this hotel was close to my destination. I liked the ambiance of the hotel and was pleasantly surprised that the food was fantastic in their café.