Ratings based on 591 Verified Reviews

3.5 out of 5
65% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from LA

Convenience location

Posted May 25, 2017
Nice and comfortable hotel, the staffs are nice. Very convenient location and good price
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Great hotel with shopping center near by

Posted May 16, 2017
The bed was so comfortable and the room in general is very modern
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Super clean and really nice staff

Posted May 9, 2017
Nice staff super clean rooms will always stay here every year
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler from Raisin Capital, Ca.

Very nice area,

Posted May 6, 2017
Pros: Convenient
Stayed for child's school competition and facility was down street. Close to all necessary amenities.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Clean and confortable

Posted Apr 29, 2017
Pros: Clean and closely convenince
Cons: update Bathroom, ironing board and iron.
Location: great
It was good, only a little frustrating one night that none of my rooms keys worked after a very long day of work.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from B

Posted Apr 8, 2017
best hotel in Union city friendly staff and quiet neighborhood
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from union city

1st choice

Posted Mar 24, 2017
Clean, comfortable rooms, modern feeling to it, with exceptional prices, makes for a pleasant stay.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Noise room

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Besides the noise room because they gave me one in front of the highway and near to the A/C unit, the hotel don't take the Expedia price, the taxes were included but I was changed another $30.00 over for taxes.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Close to 880 Freeway , Food, and Shopping

Posted Mar 2, 2017
Older motel but been updated. Great breakfast and coffee. Quiet and the front desk person was fantastic.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Terrible experiece

Posted Feb 22, 2017
Pros: nothing
The front door of our room looked so old and dirty. The television had terrible reception. The worst was the cockroach in the bathroom. I woke up at 4 in the morning went to the bathroom and saw a cockroach walking all around my toiletries. I was disgusted. I will never go back to the hotel or recommend it to anyone.