Ratings based on 123 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
63% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.7 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from San Francisco

Marijuana Smoking in Rooms

Posted Sep 20, 2016
This has been my worst experience ever. There was a couple smoking weed in the room next to mine and the smell entirely infested my room. I always ask for non smoking due to asthma. Used my nebulizer most of the night. Staff wasn't very responsive to my calls about the smell. super mad I paid for service I could have received at a motel 6
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 16, 2016
Lovely stay, I love the feel of the rooms. The pond and the pool were beautiful and clean, breakfest was great. Staff was very friendly and over all a great experience for my short stay.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice hotel close to mall.

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Pros: Great food and friendly staff!
Cons: Only complaint was freeway traffic noise at night.
Location: Close to mall, lots of choices for restaurants, and right off the freeway.
I am not familiar with the area but I was glad this hotel was close to my destination. I liked the ambiance of the hotel and was pleasantly surprised that the food was fantastic in their café.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

NICE hotel...just wish it had breakfast ;-)

Posted Aug 31, 2016
Pros: comfortable, clean, and the front desk was very helpful!!
Cons: include breakfast w/the stay ;-)
Location: we were just on our way home to WA State
everything was GREAT...just needed it to include breakfast ;-) We were afraid of the noise in the next room, but the walls were fairly good at keeping their noise out.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 27, 2016
Good place to stay for one night. Spacious room and renovated washroom
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Cleanliness is a Must!

Posted Aug 14, 2016
Loved it, very quiet and clean. I will return soon.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 2, 2016
It was over priced for what u actual get. Should have a few vending machines by rooms.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Old facilities

Posted Jul 19, 2016
Only if you need to be in the neighborhood. Old, but being superficially remodeled.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from ca

Overpriced and in disrepair

Posted Jun 22, 2016
Many things in the room were broken. There isn't a fridge or microwave. The cafe charged us double what the room service advertised in the menu. They "corrected" it when I went to the front desk. Discovered they overcharged again at checkout. Beds were not comfortable and I had to take pills for pain in the morning. Will not stay again unless they comp us a room and give us a different experience.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Seattle

Plumbing problems, ongoing construction, overprice

Posted Jun 18, 2016
Pros: Good location, reasonable price, but be sure to factor in the $16 breakfast which is often included at other hotels.
Cons: When the remodel is eventually complete, this could be a charming property, a welcome change from the standard chain budget business hotels.
Location: Excellent access to the valley.
Have stayed here twice in 2016, as the location is good for my business travel. Most recently, the room (#329) had no hot water in the bathroom sink, and I could only get scalding hot water in the shower. When I complained, the manager informed me I was using the shower incorrectly. Ongoing construction dust and debris from a remodel in progress. The standard buffet breakfast was $16.