Ratings based on 80 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by Sara from Marshall

Close to UT Martin is the only good thing

Posted Feb 23, 2016 on Hotels
Hotel was not that great. Close to what we needed. Hotel did not have reservation on file. Customer service was not good. He would not look at my reservation on my phone. Spent 30 minutes trying to resolve error. Hotels.com sent a confirmation after sometime and we were able to check in.
3 out of 5
by Wayne

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 18, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by katheryn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 2, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by Sheryl from Fairfield Glade TN

one night, no need for more

Posted Sep 16, 2015 on Hotels
Stayed one night and that was enough. Room was small, furnishings old and in dire need of replacement. Dingy and icky. Won't stay again. Lots of noise from road. Coffee didn't even taste good. Didn't bother to stay for breakfast. Shower head was about 4 feet from the floor. I'm 5'6" and had to scrunch down to get my hair wet. I stayed in nearby city for same price and much nicer hotel.
3 out of 5
by Tamara from Oakwood

Posted Aug 24, 2015 on Hotels
Good for a one-night stay. The hotel has a 'tired' feel, but pretty clean, which is most important to us, and we got a good night's rest.
5 out of 5
by Kobie

Posted Aug 21, 2015 on Hotels
Great breakfast. We try to pick the hotels with the wafel maker. They also had biscuits and gravy. Pool was clean. Room was clean and confortable.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Hotel in serious need of revamping!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: All of it needs to be updated in all respects. It has seen better days, and certainly doesn't make me want to go back!
Location: I simply stayed because I had to meet a train at the Amtrac station in the middle of the night.
I reserved two rooms: one for my son and one for me. The overall impression of the room when I opened the door was that it looked dingy and worn out. The sofa had dirty upholstery and shredded fabric over the arms. The rest of the room wasn't much better. My son told me that his room was about the same, and, that when he took a shower, the washcloth just ripped into two pieces because it was so worn out. Not a good experience in any respect!
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

For 15 hours, it wasn't bad!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Got what I paid for...
2 out of 5
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by David from Cleveland,OH

Days Inn Martin,TN.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom needed repair