Ratings based on 68 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.3 out of 5
84% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.4 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
They paid and stayed.
We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Clarksville, TN

Hotel in serious need of revamping!

Posted Jun 5, 2015
Pros: Nothing really.
Cons: All of it needs to be updated in all respects. It has seen better days, and certainly doesn't make me want to go back!
Location: I simply stayed because I had to meet a train at the Amtrac station in the middle of the night.
I reserved two rooms: one for my son and one for me. The overall impression of the room when I opened the door was that it looked dingy and worn out. The sofa had dirty upholstery and shredded fabric over the arms. The rest of the room wasn't much better. My son told me that his room was about the same, and, that when he took a shower, the washcloth just ripped into two pieces because it was so worn out. Not a good experience in any respect!
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

For 15 hours, it wasn't bad!

Posted May 31, 2015 on Hotels
Got what I paid for...
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Monika

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 6, 2015 on Hotels
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by David from Cleveland,OH

Days Inn Martin,TN.

Posted Apr 21, 2015 on Hotels
Bathroom needed repair
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by A verified traveler

great place for short term stay

Posted Mar 26, 2015 on Hotels
Was perfect for my 2 night stay. Very affordable and Continental breakfast!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by Christy

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jan 3, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Brad

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Dec 30, 2014 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from TN

Rude clerk

Posted Dec 23, 2014
Clerk was rude and charged me $10 on top of what I had already paid Expedia. Also the whole place smelled of curry.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Needs updating

Posted Sep 1, 2014
Staff was very friendly, but the accommodations were worn. Toilets and drains ran very slow. The outside room door needed to be replaced and/or new seal, we could see daylight around it. The air conditioner had trouble staying ahead of the heat ( it was 98* out and we were on the west side).
3 out of 5
Recommended
by SandV from Dickson TN

Close to UT Martin

Posted Aug 26, 2014 on Hotels
It was alright. TV went out and they fixed it. Continental breakfast was stale biscuits, a few pastries, and gravy. The waffle mix was bland. It could really be improved.