Ratings based on 342 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
60% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
No type of service at motel, for the price breakfast was free coffee and old fruit, room had a leak in roof reported it no one came up to check it or fix it.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 24, 2016 on Hotels
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Disappointing stay

Posted May 22, 2016 on Orbitz
Cons: The non-smoking rooms should not smell like stale cigarette smoke. The shower heads should work.
My non-smoking room smelled strongly of stale cigarette smoke. The shower had a hand-held noozle which was broken and would only spray directly out into the bathroom. The only positive about the room was the bed, which was quite comfortable because I like a really firm mattress. I have had better rooms at this facility in the past, but this room was awful.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

They need to close this place down!!!!

Posted May 11, 2016 on Hotels
I was very unhappy with my stay at this hotel. Reservation was for nonsmoking King bed and because the only king bed that was available was on the majority of smoking rooms, I asked for an alternative because I had my daughter with me. Since there are no cribs for infants, I needed something bigger than a queen size so was offered the double beds. Then as we walked down the hall to our room, the smell of mirajuana lingered. Got to my room and the smell of the room was unsatisfactory, counters was filthy and noticed stains on the bedding and curtains and no washcloths provided in the room, I had to go down and get more towels and washcloths. During checkout I asked for the itemized bill just to make sure I was not charged more than my reservation stated and was told they couldn't print me out one. I have not received a phone call regarding my stay as someone stated would happen, so its apparent Management does not care. I will never recommend this facility to any future guests and it is very disappointing this is still open for use.
3 out of 5
by Krystal

Posted May 8, 2016 on Hotels
The counters were not whipped down well. The when we showered all the towels had hair on them! Gross!
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tanita from Oakland

Pros and cons

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I liked having a iron, ironing board, refrigerator and full kitchen, but the cookware was not so great. The room was not very sound proof; I can hear conversations and water running through the walls. The rooms are fair size. I had a room with two full beds, and there was not much walking space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. I will be sure to coach our front desk staff to make sure we are better enforcing our quiet hours. Still, I am glad to read that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens and had a satisfactory stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by Octavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Average hotel - suitable for basic needs

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location, free wifi and parking.
Cons: The smell each time you enter the hotel room. We were on the bottom floor & would have to open the windows to air out the room.
Location: Lots of places to eat. GREAT location for about a 1 to 1 1/2 week stay.
No frills hotel. You get what you see; however, I don't think the price matches what you're paying for, IMO. Great places to eat all in walking distance. Parking IS an issue from Friday - happy hour - til Sunday late evening as there is a movie theater around the corner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SANTE FE SPRINGS

Sour Taste

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
I had a smoking room with no ashtray. And no cups plates spoons forks!!. NOTHING!!. Not even a coffee maker like I had before.. And the stove didn't work either.. Although I have stayed here before I AM NEVER GOING BACK!!.. Staff members did not speak clear English which was annoying because they couldn't understand me. The room was overpriced and I did not receive a discount at all!!!.