Ratings based on 338 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
61% of guests recommend
3.3 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.2 Room comfort
3.1 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 10, 2016
No type of service at motel, for the price breakfast was free coffee and old fruit, room had a leak in roof reported it no one came up to check it or fix it.
5 out of 5
by Jeffrey

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 27, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by Tanita from Oakland

Pros and cons

Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
I liked having a iron, ironing board, refrigerator and full kitchen, but the cookware was not so great. The room was not very sound proof; I can hear conversations and water running through the walls. The rooms are fair size. I had a room with two full beds, and there was not much walking space.
Comment from Hotel Management
Jul 16, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to write a review of your stay. Please accept our apologies that we were unable to exceed your expectations. I will be sure to coach our front desk staff to make sure we are better enforcing our quiet hours. Still, I am glad to read that you enjoyed our fully equipped kitchens and had a satisfactory stay overall. Thank you again for posting your review. I do hope that you will return to our hotel, or any of our other brand locations, in the future.
5 out of 5
by Octavio

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 21, 2016 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area, CA

Average hotel - suitable for basic needs

Posted Apr 18, 2016
Pros: Location, free wifi and parking.
Cons: The smell each time you enter the hotel room. We were on the bottom floor & would have to open the windows to air out the room.
Location: Lots of places to eat. GREAT location for about a 1 to 1 1/2 week stay.
No frills hotel. You get what you see; however, I don't think the price matches what you're paying for, IMO. Great places to eat all in walking distance. Parking IS an issue from Friday - happy hour - til Sunday late evening as there is a movie theater around the corner.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from SANTE FE SPRINGS

Sour Taste

Posted Apr 18, 2016 on CheapTickets
I had a smoking room with no ashtray. And no cups plates spoons forks!!. NOTHING!!. Not even a coffee maker like I had before.. And the stove didn't work either.. Although I have stayed here before I AM NEVER GOING BACK!!.. Staff members did not speak clear English which was annoying because they couldn't understand me. The room was overpriced and I did not receive a discount at all!!!.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Reno

Posted Apr 14, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Breakfast
Their breakfast is poor. There was fruit, instant cereal, and coffee.
2 out of 5
by JOELMA DE O from Rio de Janeiro

Quarto bom, porém o resto deixa muito a desejar

Posted Apr 11, 2016 on Hotels
É uma pena que um hotel com uma estrutura boa, localização excelente, tenha um serviço tão precário. Funcionários mal-humorados e despreparados, sem serviço de limpeza de quarto incluído na diária, nem para a retirada de lixo. Contudo, a maior decepção foi "o café da manhã", se é o que pode aquilo que servem de manhã. Simplesmente ridículo. Não se engane, não conte com este serviço.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sna

Pool Closed

Posted Apr 8, 2016
I booked the place for the pool; wasn't told it was closed when I asked for the pool's hours of operations.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 19, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you so much for posting a review of our property. Please accept our apologies that you were not informed about our pool still being closed for the season. Still, we are happy to know that we were able to provide you with a great stay overall. Once more, thank you for posting your review. We look forward to having you visit with us again in the future.
3 out of 5
by Chi c

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 8, 2016 on Hotels