Ratings based on 367 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.1 out of 5
56% of guests recommend
3.2 Room cleanliness
3.2 Service & staff
3.1 Room comfort
3.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Union City, CA

Rip Off

Posted Dec 4, 2016
Pros: Nothing!
Cons: Concious Owners and Management
Not Customer Friendly!Pillows Filthy inside piloow cases.Could'nt take a bath,no stoppers! Kitchen light would'nt work. No one could/would fix it and tons more things wrong.... I have no more energy to expond!
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Dec 1, 2016
Very nice Area love the shopping centers nearby very convenient
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Awful. Dont waste your money!

Posted Nov 19, 2016
Awful! Leaking ceiling in the lobby. Rude front desk staff. The whole place stinks of cigarette smoke and is just downright filthy! I reserved a smoke free room as I am 8 months pregnant. They gave me a smoking room that says, "Chemicals can cause birth defects" right on the front door. As I went downstairs to complain that I cannot stay in these unsafe conditions, they didn't believe me that they put me in a smoking room. I had to show them the sign in the room saying it was smoking just for them to believe me. It was awful. Not to mention the room had stains everywhere. The bed sheets had holes burnt in them from past cigarette smokers that stayed there. The walls were paper thin. We could hear the neighbors music playing clearly and I doubt they even had it that loud. Overall do not waste your time. This place should get shut down.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Posted Nov 17, 2016
Nice services..great price..............................
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 22, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
Thank you for taking the time to share your experience. It is great to see you enjoyed our affordable price and the services our hotel offers. Thank you again for sharing your experience with us. We would love to see you again, should your travels bring you back to our area.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Zeeland, United States of America

Only if you have to.

Posted Nov 11, 2016
Pros: Location
Cons: Everything
Location: Shopping. Central to business and easy access to highway.
Run down. For an extended stay, the room was not stocked. You have get a coffee pot, dishes and every amenity from the front desk. Pillows are in bad shape.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from sacramento ca

The hotel itself was very nice it was clean and it

Posted Oct 3, 2016
The hotel itself was nice it was very clean and it accommodated my needs a little too noisy for the room that they gave me right in the front where the entrance was where everyone was smoking outside of my window but I have a complaint against the manager of that business location he was very standoffish biased and accuse me of smoking weed in my room when I just mentioned that the room that he gave me was located right in the front of the hotel where people go outside and smoke I would never stay here again if he's going to do that
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Auditor, Honolulu

Needs Improvements

Posted Sep 26, 2016
Pros: Near restaurants and grocery stores.
Cons: Room service needs to be quality check and performed at least every three days.
Location: Great location. Lots of things to do: food, indoor sky dive, movies, shopping.
Upon arrival to the room, there was a used fork outside the door. The fork was still there in the morning. The floor was not clean; residue of bugs were accumulated in the corner where the bath tub and the front door. Also, unidentified body hair in the sink. Room service is not provided if the stay is less than 7 days.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Great staff, but room was disgusting.

Posted Sep 19, 2016
My experience began on the right foot, the hotel staff gave good and fast service. Unfortunately though, the room was TERRIBLE to say the least. It was infested with cockroaches, the bed sheets we're stained, and the power to the outlets would break if more than 2 things we're plugged into it. I have to say the location was great, and maybe I just got that one bad room.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bay Area

Poor experience!

Posted Sep 16, 2016
The place is not run well. - Not clean and presentable. Libby was worn down and dirty. - had my car broken into along with 2 others and the place has no parking lot security or Camera's - zero ownership from management - overpriced for experience Disappointing! Find somewhere else to stay!
Comment from Hotel Management
Sep 26, 2016 by Manager, Hotel Management
I received a copy of your review, and wanted to take a moment to personally respond. I am sorry to hear that your car was broken into. I discussed your comments with our team, and we are working on making sure the hotel is clean and presentable at all times while working with the local police department. I am grateful for the feedback you provided so we are able to continually improve our hotel. We hope that you will give us the opportunity to provide you with a better stay the next time you're in the area.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Good location.

Posted Aug 24, 2016
Hotel location is pretty good and considerably quiet. It is located next to shopping mall and restaurant. We stayed there for 7 days and it was a good stay. Reception people were very helpful!!