Ratings based on 131 Verified Reviews

4.4 out of 5
87% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 9, 2017
Hotel is a little old but clean. Room has no frig and microwave. Good breakfast, but other Hampton Inn are better. But it is probably the best hotel in town. Location is great, so close to the University.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Indiana

Wonderful Stay

Posted Mar 17, 2017
Pros: Great pool, big breakfast, comfortable beds
Cons: No suggestions
Location: a very small town we attended a church service (reason for trip) not sure of other available interests
This was a very nice hotel. The pool area was warm and the water was warm as well! Sometimes its too cold to swim and enjoy but this was very relaxing and comfortable! The kids loved it! A great breakfast selection with a wide variety. Cannot say enough nice things about the staff. My son got a scratch and they provided him a bandaid and was very sweet to him. Then after we checked out they called within 15 minutes letting us know we had forgot a baby blanket and had it at the front desk for us. So kind of them! We had a very nice stay.
5 out of 5
by Amanda

Great Stay Great Value

Posted Mar 14, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel was great. I booked this room for my parents and they had a great stay. The only thing I would add is that we were under the impression that all rooms had a fridge which wasn't a huge deal and the breakfast was good but could there be an option of bread like biscuits. The stay was great, the staff was super friendly and very helpful. They even had a list of restaurants with addresses and numbers to give out
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Ridgefield WA

Best Choice In Martin Tennessee

Posted Mar 9, 2017
Pros: The rooms were clean and the beds were very comfortable, Lots of pillows! Access to coffee, tea or hot chocolate all day
Cons: The warm breakfast choices were cold both days I was there so I opted for cold cereal and yogurt, probably a more healthy choice.
Location: UTM sports across the street!
I was visiting my son who attends UTM, the hotel is right across from the Baseball Field and had plenty of food /store options within walking distance
5 out of 5
by Brenda

Posted Mar 7, 2017 on Hotels
Best Hotel in Martin TN....this is always home for me when I there visiting Family
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Business stay

Posted Feb 22, 2017 on Hotels
Great hotel..the only thing needs improvement is the TV channel options
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from small town, Tn.

Weekend visit to UTM

Posted Feb 11, 2017
very friendly and courteous staff, especially Brittany Dyer. we will definitely be visiting Martin more often and this WILL BE OUR HOTEL OF CHOICE!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Close to the University

Posted Feb 7, 2017
Great hotel while we were there for the indoor races
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Enjoyed our stay

Posted Dec 13, 2016 on Hotels
Rooms very lovely and the bed was wonderful. The staff were so nice and helpful.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Nov 30, 2016 on Hotels
great stay and people where great. Breakfast was good as well.