Ratings based on 350 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.2 out of 5
90% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Nice enough.

Posted Nov 9, 2016
Pros: The room was updated.
Cons: The air conditioner was loud and there were stains in the carpet on the second floor after you get off the elevator.
Location: There are lots of restaurants near by.
The outside appearance needs to be updated. however the room was nice. The air conditioning was really loud in the room I was staying in.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Bakersfield, CA

Cosy place

Posted Sep 11, 2016
Excellent hotel, no complaints. Breakfast was very good, plenty of choices
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Sep 10, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 9, 2016
Hotel staff was wonderful. Friendly and knowledgeable. Very helpful. Nice breakfast. Great place to stay
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Bad Service

Posted Aug 30, 2016 on Hotels
Check in time was too late. Service was inattentive. Tired to check in at 11 AM, and attendant refused to even check for open rooms. Was told I would be called when my room was ready, and was never called back. Returned to the hotel at 2:50 PM, and was met by the same attendant, who acted like it was such a huge struggle to check me into a room 10 minutes early. I was basically made to wait 10 minutes until 3 PM to check in while she scrambled to figure out how to find an open room.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Mixed results

Posted Aug 22, 2016 on Hotels
I rented two rooms, while my room was fine my brothers room was not cleaned properly. When he went to use the ice bucket he found a large clump of hair in the bucket. The staff responded well by moving him into another room (handicapped room). For night two I decided to decline and instead took a room in another location entirely. My brother remained and was given a room with a backed up toilet. Again the staff responded well by moving him and comping his room. So the front desk staff gets an A+, the cleaning and maintenance, an F.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Los Angeles, CA

Very nice hotel

Posted Aug 15, 2016
When we arrived to the hotel I wasn't sure what to expect, but overall it was a clean environment with great customer service. I would go back if I could.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 5, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Aug 1, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Don

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 22, 2016 on Hotels