Ratings based on 396 Verified Reviews

4.3 out of 5
91% of guests recommend
4.5 Room cleanliness
4.3 Service & staff
4.3 Room comfort
4.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 30, 2017
The hotel had a lot of convenient shops and restaurants in the area. My stay was pretty much a stay-cation so a lot of activity and things to do weren't a big part of choosing this hotel or area. My stay was comfortable and staff was accommodating. I would stay again.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by holiday, Hotel Management
Thank you very much for your positive review, we hope to see you soon.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

It was a nice room

Posted Oct 5, 2017
I love it wonderful customer service☺ I would recommend it to my friends. It was my first experience booking a hotel I like it.
Comment from Hotel Management
Nov 13, 2017 by holiday, Hotel Management
We are glad that your stay was wonderful, thank you for choosing Holiday Inn Express and hope to see you soon
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from new york

I loved it!!

Posted Sep 7, 2017
We loved our experience there. The people are all so friendly, including the housekeepers and front desk. Rooms are immaculately cleaned. There's vending machines (yay) and cameras on ever floor (I love that, very important). It felt safe and very well put together. Who ever manages this place truly runs a tight ship. The employees are very well trained and knowledgeable. They stayed on top of hotel security. Asking us to verify our identity, not letting strangers inside the building. Everything was on point!! I am very impressed, and I normally travel with Marriott. I am so impressed and surprised that holiday inn is actually better than most Marriotts I've been in. Thank you to everyone here for their kind hospitality and for truly taking care of everyone that goes in contact with your hotel. We have stayed at a million hotels by now, but we will always remember this one!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from BC Canada

Excellent location c

Posted Aug 31, 2017
Pros: Location
Location: Lots of stores, restaurants, cinema and close to freeway
Hotel was clean, staff were friendly, bfast, wifi and parking inclusive. Excellent location, close to everything. Easy to find.
5 out of 5
by Bashir

Good place to stay.

Posted Aug 29, 2017 on Hotels
Clean and comfortable. Good breakfast, fast internet.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 20, 2017
Very convenient near inn and out which my kids love
4 out of 5
by Jose Roberto

Posted Aug 16, 2017 on Hotels
Staff was nice and efficient, breakfast was just ok. The shower was the one with the adjustable handle for a handicap person and it was challemging for it to stay in place, and super annoying to use. The hotel is starting to get on the old side.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from portland,or

Nice place with quick access anywhere in the. At a

Posted Aug 15, 2017 on Orbitz
Pleasant staff, clean rooms! Close to shopping and freeway. Quiet despite heavily traveled area. I recommend this hotel!
2 out of 5
by Daniel

Rude desk help & dirt rooms stay at your risk

Posted Aug 3, 2017 on Hotels
The place was comfortable but when I first checked in they gave me a dirty room which smelled horrible. Once they put me in the new room the wifi didn't work. Initially they were helpful but after their attempts to reset the wifi didn't work the person at the desk became rude and acted as if I was bothering her when I need the wifi to be fixed. The wifi wasn't fixed until later in the evening like 11pm and then it was very slow. To top it off the bathroom was not as clean as it should have been. The toilet and sink were clean but the walls and the shower looked like they hadn't been cleaned in a while.
5 out of 5
by Alvin

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 18, 2017 on Hotels