Ratings based on 306 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.7 out of 5
69% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.9 Service & staff
3.9 Room comfort
3.7 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mays Landing, NJ

Not impressed!

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: Nothing really stood out for me.
Cons: see above
Location: Fast food on main road.
1 block off major road but felt like I was staying in a very lonely part of the area. Nothing around but a church which was closed. Staff ok although asked for batteries for my remote and was told, "I'll try to find some". I never received the batteries or a call back, so couldn't watch TV as buttons on side did not work. Lobby was updated, but rooms were old looking and kind of dingy, although clean. Breakfast looked so unappealing,we ate out (something I have never done in all my traveling). Just not a good stay overall.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Aug 12, 2016
We had a wonderful stay. My family enjoyed the indoor pool a lot.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from tampa

Nice and perfect

Posted Aug 8, 2016
This hotel is new, I loved the ubication in the south of Atlanta because I needed to travel through Columbus next day The room was really huge and clean everything! I recomend it for you and your family!
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from S

Dirty carpet, phone does not work.

Posted Aug 7, 2016
This was my second stay here. First visit was great. Second visit my carpet was dirty, and the phone did t work. Coffee maker was missing parts and didn't work.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Good hotel near the airport. Friendly staff and comfortable rooms
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jun 22, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 21, 2016 on Hotels
The staff was very pleasant and knowledgeable. Although we didn't have a chance to swim, there is an indoor pool. There is also a weight room. I will stay again.
4 out of 5
by vincent from Birmingham

Lacrosse tournament

Posted Jun 20, 2016 on Hotels
Nice hotel. Me and a friend was there for a lacrosse tournament in Peachtree City. The young lady at the desk started breakfast early both days so me and my partner could eat early before our games. That was awesome!!!!!!
5 out of 5
by Amber

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 30, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Kristie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 23, 2016 on Hotels