Ratings based on 238 Verified Reviews

3.3 out of 5
66% of guests recommend
3.6 Room cleanliness
3.6 Service & staff
3.4 Room comfort
3.2 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Renaissance

Posted May 28, 2019 on Hotels
The breakfast was a lot to be desire very little offered . The pool was closed on Memorial day weekend. That was the reason I BOOKED this hotel. You could not get to the ice machine or washer or dryer was blocked off with boards. The 2 night attended were very nice Ladies.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Magnuson Let Me Down

Posted May 17, 2019 on Hotels
The check in was smooth. The instructions where my room was located was quite vague and I rode around the building to find it. The WiFi Service kept going out every 15 minutes. The refrigerator in the room didn’t work at all. The ironing board didn’t have a cover. I went to the office to get one and they gave me another ironing board. After one lady handed it to me the older lady said “bring it back.” The cleaning lady kept harassing me that check out is at 11 am as I was fully aware. When I’m in Atlanta again, I will not be staying here. My room was like $70+. I guess if I spend another $25-$50 I could have had a better experience (at another hotel).
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Hempstead, NY

Posted Apr 17, 2019
THIS PLACE KEPT ME ANXIOUS. I checked in and the lady was very nice. The rooms were like the pictures except that you can hear everyone’s conversations through each wall. A homeless woman vigorously banged on my door at 3AM and I called the lobby (not knowing there isn’t security), and they thought I was joking. I had to call the police only to know she’s still around and about. A fight happened on the first floor and I heard it. Prostitution took place sometimes on the same floor I was. The beds were firm, and it makes wood look like a temperpedic. People stared me and my girlfriend down like hot meat. I tried to give this place a chance, but I’m not risking my life here again.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 15, 2019
The room had not been cleaned. Fridge didn't work. Bugs in dresser drawer. No one cleaned room 2nd day of stay. Trash all over parking lot.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Apr 2, 2019 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 26, 2019 on Hotels
Enjoyed my stay very pleasant an quiet
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 24, 2019
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 22, 2019 on Hotels
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 21, 2019 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Posted Feb 5, 2019
This place is horrible!!! I woke up with bites on my wrist and chest!! When I inspected the bed after itching horribly, I found bed bugs!!! They refused to give me my money back. This place is the absolute worst!!!