Ratings based on 175 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
62% of guests recommend
3.7 Room cleanliness
3.7 Service & staff
3.5 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Atlanra,Ga

Better than motel 6

Posted Mar 13, 2016 on CheapTickets
It was gud a great place to stay at no complaints would stay again
5 out of 5
by Sophia S.

family trip

Posted Nov 13, 2015 on Orbitz
It was very nice and peaceful. Will definitely gi again.
3 out of 5
by thomas

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 28, 2015 on Hotels
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Oct 18, 2015 on Hotels
It was cheap but the hotel itself seemed very old. It smelled weird and the beds were terrible.
5 out of 5
by SLJ MN

A very nice hotel

Posted Oct 16, 2015 on Orbitz
This was probably the nicest place we stayed at in the Atlanta area and was fairly inexpensive. Very clean rooms and lobby, with friendly staff, and rooms that had everything we needed. A nice free breakfast was included. We would stay here again.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Decent hotel for price and location

Posted Oct 13, 2015
Pros: location, price
Cons: see above comments
Location: There was Walgreens, Kroger, Wal-Mart and several fast food restaurants in the area. Six Flags was a mere 15-20 minute drive from facility.
Although the hotel was conveniently located to great stores, restaurants and even the theme park we planned to visit, the accommodations themselves could have been better. The cable service was missing several channels. The remote had no back to it. The shower rod was pulling away from the wall. The water would not get very hot, and the shower operator was rusted and hard to pull up. There was a dead bug smeared on the bathroom wall and the pillows were more like "half" pillows b/c they were so small. The ice-maker was non-functional and the laundry area was a joke. Continental breakfast was limited and had to be "dine in only," which was hard to get everyone dressed to be presentable for muffins. Other than that, we slept well.
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler from m

Awful, beds covered in smoke, stains on sheets

Posted Sep 27, 2015
This was the most discusting hotel I've ever stayed at. The beds were not only coveed in smoke, smelled and were stained, but the matress was lopsided and everytime I moved, I felt that we were going to fall off.
3 out of 5
by Philly fan

Sad trip

Posted Sep 22, 2015 on Orbitz
on first night... room 312... next morning... we all got the bedbugs / maggots from pillows and bed...there were so itchy and scratchy all day... the owner told us that was coming from the food we ate. so we went to the pharmacist..to look at our skins . she said that was from insects bites not from the food at all ...possible Bedbugs related... we moved to the room 307.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Sep 20, 2015
Staff was wonderful, even though it was nearly midnight when we finally arrived.
3 out of 5
by kyle from New York

More than sufficient for the price.

Posted Sep 9, 2015 on Hotels
More than sufficient for the price. Great quick in and out of town hotel. The beds could use a little re-comforting...but, see my first sentence again.