Ratings based on 65 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
4.4 out of 5
100% of guests recommend
4.6 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler from US

Tired travelers

Posted Oct 22, 2016
Location: The location was good- we didn't have to go out of our way. There was also a very nice restaurant next door.
Everything was great! We found out, however, that if we check in on line , we could'nt use our senior discount or AAA, or AARP. That was a small disappointment, but we did learn to call directly next time.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

I will be back

Posted Sep 27, 2016
Pros: It was the place to stay in Union City, I will stay there again.
Cons: The carpet in my room could have been cleaner, it had some spots
Location: It was very close to my appointments.
I really enjoyed my stay! The staff was great, room was good food was good.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Nice Hotel

Posted Sep 10, 2016
Pros: Quiet, clean, comfortable. Great beds!!
Location: Lots of great fishing spots!!!
Staff was very friendly, hotel is clean and quiet. Breakfast was very good and a great way to start the day. Coffee in room was a plus. Would definitely stay again!!
5 out of 5
by Nancy from Texas

Awesome stay

Posted Jul 24, 2016 on Hotels
Beds were great. Staff were very friendly and courteous. Breakfast had a great lady serving drinks named Lynda. She made your day. Had a great on night stay here. Would stay again and recommend staying here for anyone passing thru or staying a few days.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from McKenzie,tn


Posted Jul 21, 2016
Pros: staff,breakfast
Cons: none
Location: close to restaurantsshopping,
comparing the price,staff,breakfast,pool,amenities and cleanliness with other hotels i was very satisfied
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

recommended by family who live in Union City

Posted Jul 20, 2016
Pros: It was close to family members.
The mattress and pillows made a very comfortable stay.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

a great 1 night stay

Posted Jul 17, 2016 on Hotels
although only there 1 night was nice quiet peaceful and people working there were very courteous
5 out of 5
by Nicholas from Fairdealing Missouri

Awesome hotel

Posted Jul 15, 2016 on Hotels
Had a wonderful time was close to everywhere we wanted to go. We will definitely stay here again and recommend this hotel to our friends and family.
5 out of 5
by Pam

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 11, 2016 on Hotels
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Mishawaka Indiana

Posted Jul 8, 2016
the staff was awesome Zach was very helpful very busy young man great job do not know the ladies name but she was helping with breakfast older lady glasses very nice and pleasant to talk with. just good overall stay thank you to the staff