Ratings based on 94 Verified Reviews

4.5 out of 5
97% of guests recommend
4.7 Room cleanliness
4.7 Service & staff
4.7 Room comfort
4.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Jun 26, 2017
Beautiful & clean hotel. Our room was overlooking the pool. We had a great time!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 23, 2017
Pros: helpful, friendly staff, clean and well kept public areas and room.
don't have time or interest in your required fields. take it or leave it
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 25, 2017 by General Manager, Hotel Management
It is always a pleasure to hear that part of what makes our accommodations so great, is our friendly, helpful team! Thank you for sharing your comments with us and for choosing to stay at Quality Inn Union City during your recent travels. We hope to welcome you back soon and deliver another enjoyable visit.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Corpus Christi, Tx

Wonderful hotel near Discovery Park

Posted Apr 6, 2017
Very clean room. Entire staff friendly, courteous and helpful. Great place for families.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 7, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
Dear Mimi, Thank you for choosing Quality Inn for your stay in Union City. It is such a privilege to have been a part of your trip. We are delighted to hear that you found our rooms clean, our staff friendly and helpful, and our hotel family-friendly. It would be our pleasure to host you again.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Apr 2, 2017
Pros: Close to our destation
Cons: None
Employee were most helpful helpful, especially the lady that takes care of the food at breakfast. All of the food was fresh and well prepared. Room was very comfortable. We will probably stay there again in the future.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017 by GM, Hotel Management
This review made us smile. Thank you for your kind compliments. Our staff works hard to make sure our guests are well taken care of. We'll be sure to let our breakfast attendant know that she made an impression on you. That will make her day. We're glad you had the chance to kick back and relax in your comfy room! It is always a nice compliment to read that guests will come back to stay with us in the future. We can not wait to see you again and appreciate you taking a moment to provide your positive review.
5 out of 5
by Nancy

Amazing hotel for the price!

Posted Mar 20, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel staff are always nice and go above and beyond.
Comment from Hotel Management
Apr 3, 2017
Dear Nancy, Thank you for these kind compliments. Our staff works hard to take care of all our guests, and we're grateful for your recognition. We're delighted you have chosen to stay with us again and again, and we certainly hope that won't change. Looking forward to next time!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Mar 10, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Rebecca

A+

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
I give the Quality Inn in Union City an A+ rating. Everything from check-in to check-out was perfect! Thank you so much!
5 out of 5
by Kara D

Would stay there again.

Posted Feb 26, 2017 on Hotels
The hotel and staff were great. The only thing I would complain about is that the workout room smelled like rubber (like when you go into a tire store).
5 out of 5
by Stephanie

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Feb 19, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Michelle

Like staying with best friends!

Posted Jan 30, 2017 on Hotels
This is the best experience we have ever had at a hotel! The nicest staff! That is what made this stay great! The place is just a bit older, but very clean and for a very good price.