Ratings based on 29 Verified Reviews

4.0 out of 5
70% of guests recommend
4.2 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.2 Room comfort
3.8 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to shops, restaurants and airport
Nice hotel, good service and excellent staff. Room clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Illinois

Nice Hotel!

Posted Sep 10, 2017
Enjoyed our time in this hotel. The woman at the desk was extremely helpful and prepared for our stay with our keys ready. The room was clean and very comfortable, although the air conditioning unit did rattle when you turned it on. Complimentary breakfast had a small variety but enjoyed it all the same. Thanks guys!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia, PA

Posted Sep 9, 2017
We were evacuated from Miami due to hurricane Irma and needed a hotel to stay at in between our commute back to Philly. We didn't check in until 3am, and even though it was the middle of the night the check in process was quick and the lady at the desk was very nice. The room was clean and the bed was comfortable. I would stay here again if I needed a place close to the Atlanta airport.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler from Fort Valley GA

Posted Sep 8, 2017
Location: Nothing to do nearby. Only gas stations.
No elevator, no extra small towels the night of our stay nor the morning of checkout. Towels weren't brought to room until 10:45 am the morning of check out.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler

North east Ohio

Posted Sep 4, 2017
Parking condition very bad got there at the hotel on a Friday night the parking lot was full of long trailers and truck came back out to go out to eat couldn't back out due to long trailers Park broadside behind me had to wait about 45 min until someone finaily realize I was trying to back out. My check out was even worse I had a plane to catch at 2:30 Sunday, on going out couldn't believe what I saw there were cars Park any way and every way you can imagine I couldn't get out I went back in to the Lobby And ask the staff could they do something she told me that they had to call the police witch I knew that more delays so I went back to my car found a man to help me manage to get out never again
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Philadelphia

Quality Hotel but in the middle of nowhere

Posted Jul 22, 2017
Pros: I liked the staff they were friendly and helpful for the most part.
Cons: The breakfast and the room keys.
Location: Nothing good nearby, just fast food places. Theres a studio right behind it which was cool, but no public access obviously. You would need a car.
It was a good experience. The staff was good, the room was nice. No real good restaurants or anything around, but only a 20 minute drive to the city. The only problems we experienced was an overfilled parking lot that the front desk didn't really help with, the gross breakfast, and the hotel key did not work well. We had to go to the front desk every day because the key wouldn't work 24 hours in a row. It was especially annoying for our four day stay when we would walk up the stairs 3 flights only to walk down again. But for the money we spent, it was a good hotel.
4 out of 5
by Sakae

Comfortable Hotel

Posted Jul 19, 2017 on Hotels
Great location. Friendly staff. Room was clean and comfortable. Appreciated the free shuttle to hotel and back to airport the next morning.
3 out of 5
by A verified traveler

It wasent horrible but definitly not a 4.2

Posted Jul 18, 2017
We booked the hotel due to its good rating, but will not rate it as 4.2. Some of the good things about it the airport shuttle service which i think is really cool. But during out 2 nights stay we experienced parking space problem, there was none as the hotel was fully booked which means they havent made enough parking space, we ended up parking in the middle driveway as directed by the reception staff. And then we requested for fresh towels the next day which was never done when we returned. It wasnt a horrible experience but i will definitly not rank it as a 4.
2 out of 5
by A verified traveler

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Jul 17, 2017 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Sleep before flight

Posted Jul 16, 2017
Good location not far from airport . Slept good , didn't eat the breakfast , no problem with checking and out,