Ratings based on 66 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
82% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
by John from Athens

Posted May 9, 2016 on Hotels
overnight stay- nothing more exciting than that.
4 out of 5
by Kenyata Foster

Posted May 3, 2016 on Hotels
It was very comfortable.
4 out of 5
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Hotel staff very friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The staff is the best thing at this hotel. Jennifer was very accomodating and makes each guest feel welcome. I have stayed at a lot of hotels over the years and I can honestly say Jennifer is the best hotel employee ever!!! Thanks Jennifer for making our stay so nice.
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was a very wonderful experience. Not really a hotel feel!!! Happy! Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures can be deceiving

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I did not like my stay here at all. I did not feel safe, our door did not have the extra lock at the top. The facility was nothing like the pictures I viewed before booking.
5 out of 5
by Huifeng

great hotel

Posted Feb 12, 2016 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Chris from Portland

Good area

Posted Jan 28, 2016 on Hotels
So many great options for food close by. Hotel had an indoor pool and hot tub and free shuttle to the airport. Only thing about the "free" shuttle is you do get the driver reminding you that "tips are appreciated" so it's really not that free. But I enjoyed staying here because I was still able to go out and walk around the neighborhood even though I didn't have a car. Plenty of eats to choose from.
2 out of 5
by GREGG from Illinois

The last resort to stay.

Posted Jan 25, 2016 on Hotels
Not a very good hotel. Drug addict in the stair way. Elevator broken. Rooms extremely loud. Can hear doors slam from other floors. The hotel staff were the best part. Very friendly and helpful.
1 out of 5
by Melissa from Orlando

Unsatisfactory Room

Posted Dec 2, 2015 on Hotels
The hotel was decent but my room had bedbugs and the water in the bathtub took forever to drain after I took a shower. When I asked for a refund, I was denied the return of my payment. I contacted Hotels.com and tried to get a refund through them since I paid them before I got to the hotel but again my request was denied. I only ended up staying in the room for 1 hour of my stay. I then checked out and found another hotel.
5 out of 5
by David G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels