Ratings based on 43 Verified Reviews

4.2 out of 5
80% of guests recommend
4.3 Room cleanliness
4.6 Service & staff
4.4 Room comfort
4.0 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from massachusetts

Best staff ever encountered

Posted Jan 16, 2018
Best staff I have ever encountered in 30 years of travel. Starting with the airport shuttle van driver (VJ) who went out of his way to warm up a family waiting for ANOTHER HOTEL VAN from a competing hotel who were underdressed when their flight was cancelled and were waiting for the shuttle van out in the cold. As we were staying 4 days for a gift show, he later told us not to wait until we were at the airport to call for the driver, but to call us from the train 15 minutes ahead of arrival and he would be waiting. What “three star” hotel does that? The service was above and beyond the asking price. Jennifer, the manager at the front desk, treated us like FAMILY. She set a “curfew” of 9:00 when we went out for a bite to eat and teased us when we were tardy. It was all in good fun, and made us feel loved and special. The pool water was heavenly-warm. The pillows were plump. Everything was sparkling clean. It’s about 5 more minutes to the airport than other airport hotels, and worth every second of your time to go there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Hartford, al

Posted Dec 24, 2017
Cons: Toilet flapper needs changing.
The hotel , the staff, its clean, the bed is comfortable, everyone is helpful. I would definitely recommend this hotel to anyone!
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Friendly staff

Posted Dec 9, 2017
We arrived at Quality Inn due to our flight being cancelled due to the weather. The lady at the front desk was awesome! She was so calm and friendly! She had a line of us waiting to check in, a woman on the phone lost at airport and another lady looking for her reservation. With everything that was going on she was calm and told them not to panic. She acknowledged all of us in line and thanked us for waiting! She was spectacular!
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from monroe, nc

It was all pretty good

Posted Nov 26, 2017
Staff was very friendly except the owner was looming over everything they did. The rooms were nicer than the hallways. Everything was fine. I felt safe there and didn’t need to worry about anything.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Puerto Rico

Nice hotel

Posted Oct 19, 2017
Cons: N/A
Location: Close to shops, restaurants and airport
Nice hotel, good service and excellent staff. Room clean and cozy.
4 out of 5
by Carolyn

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Oct 6, 2017 on Hotels
5 out of 5
by Hannah

Great staff

Posted Sep 25, 2017 on Hotels
The staff here was absolutely fantastic. They were extremely accommodating to all of our needs. The rooms were clean and comfortable, and the ac kept the room perfectly cold. The breakfast was just so-so, but it's free so it's not that big of a deal. Overall this hotel is an extremely great value for the price and I would absolutely stay here again.
5 out of 5
by Suzanne

Suzy's family trip

Posted Sep 22, 2017 on Hotels
Super!
5 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Suzy's trip to Union City

Posted Sep 20, 2017 on Hotels
Super!
3 out of 5
by Mark

Clean but old

Posted Sep 18, 2017 on Hotels
It was a clean hotel but very dated. Looks like it was decorated and furnished in 1970. The staff as great. Very friendly and helpful. Airport shuttle was easy and clean.