Ratings based on 57 Verified Reviews

They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
3.5 out of 5
95% of guests recommend
3.8 Room cleanliness
3.8 Service & staff
3.8 Room comfort
3.3 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
They paid and stayed. We double-checked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by David G.

This traveler left a rating score only Posted Nov 3, 2015 on Hotels
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Near Airport

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, clean room, quiet, breakfast.
Cons: Hallways, and other areas need remodel. You have to know it is there, because it is a block off the main road, with a larger building in front.
Location: Near Atlanta Airport, it is in a city suburb with some shopping and restaurants.
We were bumped at the airport. This hotel is close, and although late, they had room. Breakfast was good, had eggs, bacon, other Continental foods. Room was comfortable, and being off the road was quiet.
1 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Robert from CO

Won't be back

Posted Sep 23, 2015 on Hotels
Very low grade motel
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by A verified traveler

Probably will not stay here again

Posted Sep 14, 2015 on Hotels
I chose this hotel because in the pictures it looked nice and the price was right. Once we got there it was ok from a glance, then i took a closer look...hair on the bed, finger smudge on mirrors, tub had hairs, floor was dirty, furniture was dusty and greasy, microwave dirty, walls are dirty and fridge was dirty. Let the front desk know but being that it was very late and all other rooms we're booked we had no choice but to stay, yuk! Following day i reminded them, and they we're apologetic and got it cleaned asap. I did not like the pool area its like being in a sauna had to get out.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Personal Event
by India from Virginia

Slow Service, Clean Room

Posted Sep 13, 2015 on Hotels
Hotel was acceptable, clean and worked for a quick stop on a long drive. The staff was friendly, but a bit slow at the front desk. The day I checked out, there was quite a line formed and no one to be found who worked there.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: clean, close to a few things for a short stay.
Cons: n/a
Location: grocery store, fast food, sit down restaurant, and liquor store, atm
I always stay at hotels with crew rates. They were booked so I choose this hotel through expedia. price was okay as an alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: I felt the cleanliness could be a bit more thorough. I had towels with stains on them.
Location: There are a lot of eateries near by and convenient stores. Also very lose to the highway.
I was very pleased with my overall experience with my stay. The rooms were really nice, the staff was very friendly and I loved that they had breakfast every morning. I felt it was worth every penny. I also liked being very close to all the stores.
2 out of 5
Recommended
for Families
by Marc-André from St-Jean-sur-Richelieu

Mauvais journée au mauvais moment.

Posted Jul 14, 2015 on Hotels
Mauvaise journée pour nous. L'établissement est considéré non-fumeur, par contre, il y avait une odeur prononcée tout près de notre chambre et des mégots de cigarettes étaient autour de la piscine ainsi que du jacuzzi. Le service était très bien mais l'ambiance était déjà gaché donc nous avons changé le lendemain.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Couples
by David from E Town

"Breakfast Buffet" riiiiiiight

Posted Jun 1, 2015 on Hotels
The check in was pleasant. The room looked fairly nice except for the tv. The tv was big but the picture quality was better back when we had just old antennas on our roofs. The tv had wires hanging everywhere to. The pillows were absolutely terrible. The "buffet breakfast" was horrible, we eventually went to a nearby restaurant and got breakfast. Other than those complaints our stay was ok.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Business Travelers
by Juron

This traveler left a rating score only Posted May 20, 2015 on Hotels