Ratings based on 13 Verified Reviews

3.8 out of 5
85% of guests recommend
4.1 Room cleanliness
4.5 Service & staff
4.1 Room comfort
3.4 Hotel condition
Expedia Verified Reviews
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from St. Louis, MO

Hotel staff very friendly

Posted Apr 26, 2016
The staff is the best thing at this hotel. Jennifer was very accomodating and makes each guest feel welcome. I have stayed at a lot of hotels over the years and I can honestly say Jennifer is the best hotel employee ever!!! Thanks Jennifer for making our stay so nice.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Posted Mar 23, 2016
It was a very wonderful experience. Not really a hotel feel!!! Happy! Nice
1 out of 5
by A verified traveler

Pictures can be deceiving

Posted Feb 15, 2016
I did not like my stay here at all. I did not feel safe, our door did not have the extra lock at the top. The facility was nothing like the pictures I viewed before booking.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Charlotte, NC

Near Airport

Posted Oct 27, 2015
Pros: Staff friendliness, clean room, quiet, breakfast.
Cons: Hallways, and other areas need remodel. You have to know it is there, because it is a block off the main road, with a larger building in front.
Location: Near Atlanta Airport, it is in a city suburb with some shopping and restaurants.
We were bumped at the airport. This hotel is close, and although late, they had room. Breakfast was good, had eggs, bacon, other Continental foods. Room was comfortable, and being off the road was quiet.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from atl

Nice clean hotel

Posted Aug 3, 2015
Pros: clean, close to a few things for a short stay.
Cons: n/a
Location: grocery store, fast food, sit down restaurant, and liquor store, atm
I always stay at hotels with crew rates. They were booked so I choose this hotel through expedia. price was okay as an alternative.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from Washington DC

Great hotel

Posted Jul 21, 2015
Cons: I felt the cleanliness could be a bit more thorough. I had towels with stains on them.
Location: There are a lot of eateries near by and convenient stores. Also very lose to the highway.
I was very pleased with my overall experience with my stay. The rooms were really nice, the staff was very friendly and I loved that they had breakfast every morning. I felt it was worth every penny. I also liked being very close to all the stores.
4 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from NC

The staff was wonderful, knowledgable.

Posted Feb 27, 2015
First night, redone room-great. Second night, badly made bed-holes in old
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler from TN

Expedia books non-existant room

Posted Feb 23, 2015
Pros: It was OK. Not great. The night person did work to find us something and got our attention while we were trying to book another hotel.
Location: Zaxby's right across the street.
Greetings, We arrived at the hotel to find that though expedia had booked the non Smoking room two double bed room, there was no double bed room available. We ended up staying in a smoking room as while we were there, a cancellation occurred. I am very dissapointed in that we arrived at a hotel for which we had a reservation created by Expedia, and ended up in a lower quality room (smoking) than we booked.
5 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Pleasantly surprised!

Posted Feb 6, 2015
Pros: pool, hot tub, location, comfort
Cons: little bit of remodeling... carpets, paint.. ect....
Location: lots of places to shop, eat.. close to Altanta, but no too close. Excellent.
this property is a bit dated, but the comfort and staff made our stay excellent! The sign outside says "comfort inn" and not "Quality Inn", they say a new sign will go up sometime. Our room was clean and very comfortable. We booked this property because of the hot tub and pool in addition to location. Loved it! The staff was incredible. They were so friendly and helpful!! Also, the complimentary breakfast/coffee/juice was also very nice.
3 out of 5
Recommended
for Everyone
by A verified traveler

Facility

Posted Sep 3, 2013
Pros: Nice rooms, very clean, large flatscreen TV, comfortable bed, friendly staff.
Cons: Shower head, better options in vending. Only options are chips, cup cakes and candy bars. No nut, cheese or PB crackers, etc. Fix ice machine.
Location: Didn't find much around there.
Room was nice, clean, great TV, & great bed. Shower head was low and hand held would not stay in position while showering. Had to use it as handheld. Did not have a coffee maker in room but had coffee supplies. Maybe you have to ask at the front desk. Had a great breakfast. Evidence of hotel under remodel. Four cars parked in front were broken into. Noticed cameras were in place but not hooked up. What can you say. It is Atlanta and could happen anywhere. Ice machine was out of order and vending machines did not have many choices. But overall, great hotel especially for the price.